Equator was the sixteenth album released by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in 1985. It marked the studio return of bassist Trevor Bolder, who had rejoined the band for the Head First tour. 


Side one

  1. “Rockarama” – 4.20
  2. “Bad Blood” – 3.33
  3. “Lost One Love” – 4.40
  4. “Angel” – 4.47
  5. “Holding On” – 4.20

Side two

  1. “Party Time” – 4.20
  2. “Poor Little Rich Girl” – 6.25
  3. “Skools Burnin'” – 4.25
  4. “Heartache City” – 4.59
  5. “Night of the Wolf” – 4.31

Album Art

Uriah Heep Equator
Uriah Heep Equator

Uriah Heep Equator Related Posts

Uriah Heep Tribute
Author: Uriah Heep Tribute

Uriah Heep is an iconic British rock band that was formed in London in 1969. The band's classic lineup consisted of lead vocalist David Byron, guitarists Mick Box and Ken Hensley, bassist Gary Thain, and drummer Nigel Olsson. Their music is a unique blend of hard rock, heavy metal and progressive rock, and they are known for their prominent use of keyboard instruments such as the Hammond organ and Mellotron. They achieved their greatest commercial success with the album "Look at Yourself" in 1971, which reached number 23 on the UK Albums Chart. Some of the band's most popular and enduring songs include "Easy Livin'," "Stealin'," and "Lady in Black." Uriah Heep continues to tour and release new music to...