The Pretty Reckless


The Pretty Reckless is an American rock band from New York City, formed in 2009. The band consists of Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums)

Photo Gallery

The Pretty Reckless Related Posts

Add to my Bookmark

No account yet? Register

Vic Rebel
Author: Vic Rebel