The Pretty Reckless-Taylor Momsen

The Pretty Reckless

Playlist The Pretty Reckless is an American rock band from  New York City, formed in 2009. The band consists of  Taylor Momsen (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Ben Phillips (lead guitar, backing vocals), Mark Damon (bass) and Jamie Perkins (drums) Photo Gallery Share It Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest Save

Related images, photos & wallpapers

SladeTherion Live Gothic 04Deep Purple Made in Japan Album CoverMichael JacksonBurning Witches 11Dreamboat AnnieLuísa SonzaRosalia