Saxon – The Inner Sanctum Playlist

Saxon – The Inner Sanctum

The Inner Sanctum is the seventeenth studio album by British heavy metal band Saxon, released on 5 March 2007. It is the first album by the band to feature drummer Nigel Glockler since 1997’s Unleash the Beast. A limited edition with DVD is available too.

Track list

(All songs written by Byford, Quinn, Glockler, Carter, Scarratt; all lyrics by Byford)

1.“State of Grace”5:37
2.“Need for Speed”3:08
3.“Let Me Feel Your Power”3:29
4.“Red Star Falling”6:16
5.“I’ve Got to Rock (To Stay Alive)”4:40
6.“If I Was You” (Album Version)3:27
7.“Going Nowhere Fast”4:15
8.“Ashes to Ashes”4:52
9.“Empire Rising”0:41
10.“Atila The Hun”8:09
11.“If I Was You” (Single Version)3:06*

Track list

Saxon Albums

Saxon – The Inner Sanctum Playlist Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Saxon Forever
Author: Saxon Forever