لافتة Kick Exchange

After Forever

After Forever

بعد Forever كانت فرقة ميتال سيمفونية هولندية ذات تأثيرات معدنية تقدمية قوية. في فبراير 2009 ، أُعلن أنه تم تفكيك After Forever. تعاون كل من Singer Floor Jansen وعازف لوحة المفاتيح Joost van den Broek مرة أخرى في ReVamp و Star One.

تجديد

REVAMP

قائمة تشغيل REVAMP - مع Floor Jansen ReVamp كانت فرقة معدنية تقدمية هولندية مكونة من المغني وكاتب الأغاني Floor Jansen بعد فرقتها السابقة After Forever تم حلها في عام 2009. في أكتوبر 2012 ، احتاجت الفرقة إلى إيقاف عملها حيث تولى Floor Jansen غناء الفرقة الفنلندية Nightwish حتى النهاية […]

فلو جانسن

Floor Jansen

فلور يانسن ، من مواليد 21 فبراير 1981 ، مغني وكاتب أغاني ومدرب صوتي هولندي. وهي حاليًا المغنية الرئيسية في فرقة الميتال السمفونية الفنلندية Nightwish. فلور يانسن مع Nightwish - عش في ويمبلي أرينا 2015 بعض الألبومات After Forever سجن الرغبة (2000) فك الشفرة (2001) الدوائر غير المرئية (2004) ريماجين (2005) After Forever (2007) ReVamp ReVamp (2010) وايلد كارد (2013) Nightwish أشكال لا نهاية لها [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

After Forever

After Forever

After Forever was a Dutch symphonic metal band with strong progressive metal influences. In February 2009, it was announced that After Forever had disbanded. Singer Floor Jansen and keyboardist Joost van den Broek both collaborated again in ReVamp and Star One.

REVAMP

REVAMP

REVAMP Playlist – With Floor Jansen ReVamp was a Dutch progressive metal band formed by singer-songwriter Floor Jansen after her previous band After Forever disbanded in 2009. In October 2012, the band needed to halt their work as Floor Jansen took over the vocals of the Finnish band Nightwish until the end […]

Flooe Jansen

Floor Jansen

Floor Jansen, born 21 February 1981, is a Dutch singer, songwriter, and vocal coach. She is currently the lead vocalist of Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. Floor Jansen with Nightwish – Live at Wembley Arena 2015 Some albums After Forever Prison of Desire (2000) Decipher (2001) Invisible Circles (2004) Remagine (2005) After Forever (2007) ReVamp ReVamp (2010) Wild Card (2013) Nightwish Endless Forms […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish