Subscribe here for more videos – | From the album THE NEW NORMAL. Get your copy NOW:


Follow the “Newest From Frontiers” playlist on Spotify to keep up with all the new songs we release each week:

Kane Roberts is back with a new solo album, “The New Normal”, which will be released on January 25, 2019.

Kane has involved some really amazing friends in the making of “The New Normal, including Alice Cooper, Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy, Nita Strauss, Babymetal drummer Aoyama Hideki, Kip Winger, Paul Taylor, and Ken Mary. Three years in the making, “The New Normal” melds the old and new in metal for a truly outstanding album.

“My music has evolved over the years, even though I was out of the spotlight. Stepping into this new project, there are new styles and sounds evident, but I haven’t made some false effort to distance myself from the past. People will notice a blend of influences from classic rock and metal to the hot bands that are emerging more recently,” says Roberts.

He continues, “Zeppelin to Volbeat to Arch Enemy…they’re all bringing crushing energy to rock/metal while creating truly awesome music. I was lucky to have found Frontiers because they allowed me three years to make this album and sort through my truest feelings and vocal/guitar skills to create something meaningful to me. There is a real concern for preserving the creative process at Frontiers and to my way of thinking there’s no better place for me right now”


1. King Of The World (Feat. Nita Strauss)
2. Wonderful
3. Beginning Of The End (Feat. Alice Cooper, Alissa White-Gluz, Aoyama Hideki, Kip Winger)
4. Who We Are (Feat. Katt Franich)
5.Forever Out Of Place (Feat. Kip Winger)
6. Leave This World Behind
7. The Lion’s Share (Feat. Kip Winger)
8. Leave Me In The Dark
9. Above And Beyond (Feat. Kip Winger)
10. Wrong

Follow Kane Online:

+Beginning of the End ft Alice Cooper & Alissa White-Gluz written by Kane Roberts & Evan Magness
+Directed by: The Outsider & Eric Vrba
+Starring: Kane Roberts, Alice Cooper, Alissa White-Gluz
with Sheryl Cooper, Randy Robison, Thomas Lorber
+Produced by: Randy Robison & Kane Roberts
+Story and Concept: Kane Roberts
+Edited by: Kane Roberts
+“Corporate Thug” and “CTs End” Shot and edited by Josh Robison / Director of Photography Travis Eckland / Asst Dir Anton Church
+Makeup by: Mitsy Yamaguchi, Paige Awtrey
+Song Recorded and Produced by Kane Roberts and Alex Track at Track Entertainment Studios
_Kane Roberts and Alissa White-Gluz Photos by Jovan and Janina Nenadic
_Special Thanks to Serafino Perugino, Mario De Riso, Nick Tieder, Jon Freeman, Frontiers Records, Vancouver Crew, Atlanta Crew, Matt Messer, Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein, Step Gordon, Toby Mamis, A Ride in Luxury Limousine, Colorado Jet Center, Colleen Knapp, Aaron Wood, Derek Hunt


Alice Cooper, Kane Roberts & Alissa White-Gluz – Beginning Of The End Related Posts

Lazy placeholder Alice Cooper Kane Roberts amp Alissa White Gluz 8211 Beginning Of The End
Author: Lora