لافتة Kick Exchange

قوس العدو - أليسا وايت غلوز

Alissa White-Gluz Playlist

أليسا وايت جلوز ARCH ENEMY - عدو ARCH ENEMY - العالم لك ARCH ENEMY - الحرب الخالدة المؤثر - شكرًا لك على الألم - وقد غنت كلمات التأبين لي للنوم ARCH ENEMY - سبب للاعتقاد بـ KANE ROBERTS - بداية النهاية KAMELOT - Sacrimony CARNIFEX [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

أليسا وايت غلوز

Alissa White-Gluz

أليسا وايت جلوز (ولدت في 31 يوليو 1985) هي مطربة كندية ، اشتهرت بأنها المغنية الرئيسية في فرقة ميتال ميتال السويدية. Arch Enemy والمغني الرئيسي السابق والعضو المؤسس لفرقة ميتالكور الكندية The Agonist. يتضمن أسلوبها الصوتي كلاً من الهدر والغناء النظيف (الغناء). على الرغم من أنها مرتبطة في المقام الأول بمعدن الموت اللحني و metalcore ، إلا أنها ظهرت على أنها [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner

Arch Enemy - Alissa White Gluz

Alissa White-gluz Playlist

Alissa White Gluz Playlist A R C H E N E M Y – Nemesis A R C H E N E M Y – The World Is Yours A R C H E N E M Y – War Eternal T H E A G O N I S T – Thank You Pain T H E A G O N I S T – and Their Eulogies Sang Me to Sleep A R C H E N E M Y – Reason To Believe K A N E R O B E R T S – Beginning Of The End K A M E L O T – Sacrimony C A R N I F E X […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from  Montreal,  Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal ( Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist  Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member  Alissa White Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from  Montreal,  Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal ( Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist  Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member  Alissa White Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

Arch Enemy

Alissa White-gluz Photo Gallery

Alissa White Gluz Alissa White Gluz  (born 31 July 1985) is a Canadian vocalist, best known as the lead vocalist of the Swedish melodic death metal band  Arch Enemy and former lead vocalist and founding member of the Canadian metalcore band  The Agonist. 

Alissa White-Gluz

Alissa White-gluz

Alissa White Gluz  (born 31 July 1985) is a Canadian vocalist, best known as the lead vocalist of the Swedish melodic death metal band  Arch Enemy and former lead vocalist and founding member of the Canadian metalcore band  The Agonist.  Her vocal style includes both growling and clean vocals (singing). Although primarily associated with melodic death metal and metalcore, she has appeared as […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Lady GagaBeyonceLittle QueenCharlotte Wessels 07Ram Jam AlbumNazareth RazamanazGojira 12Anna KiaraBlack Sabbath - Seventh StarLaura Guldemond


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish