Bananas is the 17th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 9 September 2003 via EMI Records and on 7 October 2003 via Sanctuary Records in the US. It is the first album to feature Don Airey on organ and keyboards, replacing founding member Jon Lord.


All tracks are written by Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Steve Morse, Don Airey, and Ian Paice, except where indicated.

1.“House of Pain”Gillan, Michael Bradford3:34
2.“Sun Goes Down” 4:10
3.“Haunted” 4:22
4.“Razzle Dazzle” 3:28
5.“Silver Tongue” 4:03
6.“Walk On”Gillan, Bradford7:04
7.“Picture of Innocence”Gillan, Glover, Morse,
Jon Lord, Paice
8.“I Got Your Number”Gillan, Glover, Morse,
Lord, Paice, Bradford
9.“Never a Word” 3:46
10.“Bananas” 4:51
11.“Doing It Tonight” 3:28
12.“Contact Lost”Morse1:27

Deep Purple Bananas Related Posts

Iwiw Anubis
Author: IwIw Anubis

IwIw Profile Music Playlists