PancakeSwap Banner

Deep Purple Bananas

Deep Purple Bananas

Bananas is the 17th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 9 September 2003 via EMI Records and on 7 October 2003 via Sanctuary Records in the US. It is the first album to feature Don Airey on organ and keyboards, replacing founding member Jon Lord. Tracks All tracks are written by Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Steve Morse, Don Airey, and Ian Paice, except where indicated. No. Title […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

The AgonistAriana GrandeEluveitie Photos 18Epica 02KalidiaVPNCity Unlock Wordwide EntertainmentJudas PriestBlackie Lawless W.A.S.P. FrontmanThe Doors