Provided to YouTube by Parlophone UK

The Whistler (2003 Remaster) · Jethro Tull

Songs from the Wood

℗ 1977, 2003 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Drums, Glockenspiel, Marimba: Barrie Barlow
Percussion: Barrie Barlow
Synthesizer: Dee Palmer
Flute: Ian Anderson
Acoustic Guitar: Ian Anderson
Producer: Ian Anderson
Lead Vocals: Ian Anderson
Backing Vocals: Ian Anderson
Synthesizer: John Evan
Bass Guitar: John Glascock
Backing Vocals: John Glascock
Electric Guitar: Martin Barre
Engineer: Robin Black
Assistant Engineer: Thing Moss
Assistant Engineer: Trevor White
Writer: Ian Anderson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lazy placeholder The Whistler 2003 Remaster

The Whistler (2003 Remaster) Related Posts

Lazy placeholder The Whistler 2003 Remaster
Author: Samson