Psychedelic Witchcraft – Sound of the Wind (Full Album)

Sound of the Wind is the third studio album by Italian Occult/Stoner/Blues Rock band Psychedelic Witchcraft.

Track list:

1. Maat 00:00
2. Lords of The War: 01:24
3. Wild We Go: 05:06
4. Sound Of The Wind: 09:36
5. Turn Me On: 14:10
6. Rising On The Edge: 19:25
7. The Warrens: 24:16
8. Sin Of Mine: 28:16
9. Let Me Be Myself: 31:54
10. Horizons: 35:30


Virginia Monti – Singer
Riccardo Giuffrè – Bass
Jacopo Fallai – Guitar
Mirko Buia – Drums

Release Date: January 27th 2017
Label: Soulseller Records

Country: Italy
Location: Firenze
Genre: Occult/Stoner/Blues Rock

Contact: [email protected]

Lazy placeholder Psychedelic Witchcraft 8211 Sound of the Wind Full Album

Psychedelic Witchcraft – Sound of the Wind (Full Album) Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Author: Nahemah

Me voca et somnia plena voluptatis, in cubiculo tuo antequam dormias, ora nomen meum septies in forma mantrae, repete orationem donec somnium veniat. Ne timeas, ego tibi non nocebo, in oblivione erimus symbiosi. Telegram