From the album HYBRID EGO SYSTEM. Buy or Stream: | Subscribe To Frontiers Music Srl YouTube Channel:

Music and Lyrics by Francesco Savino and Rossella Moscatello

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Davide Tavecchia at Twilight Studio, Senago (Milan), Italy

Engineered by Davide Tavecchia
Produced by Francesco Savino

Video produced by Violex Video
Directed by Alex Bufalo – Aida Huqi
VFX by Alex Bufalo

“Hybrid Ego System” Tracklist:
1. The Storm Inside (ft. Anette Olzon)
2. Holding On
3. Rising Tide
4. The Other Side
5. Rise Again
6. Stains
7. Concrete
8. Insanity
9. From Dust
10. Fragments Of Your Ego
11. Shed My Skin
12. The Storm Inside (Rossella Only Vocal) (Digital Bonus Track)

Rossella Moscatello – Vocals
Francesco Savino – Guitars
Moreno Palmisano – Guitars
Davide Tavecchia – Bass
Emanuele Cossu – Drums

Produced by Francesco Savino


Shop our U.S. webstore: & EU webstore:

Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock The World
+Long Live Metal
+Metal Sirens
+New Melodic Rock
+Come To Brazil
+Frontiers Classics!

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook –
Facebook Group –
Instagram –
Twitter –
Website –

#FalseMemories #RisingTide #AnetteOlzon #FrontiersRecords

Lazy placeholder False Memories 8211 8220 The Storm Inside 8221 feat Anette Olzon 8211 Official Music Video

False Memories – “The Storm Inside” feat. Anette Olzon – Official Music Video Related Posts

Iva Franecki
Author: Iva Franecki