Infinite (stylised as infinite) is the twentieth studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 7 April 2017.


All tracks are written by Don Airey, Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Steve Morse, Ian Paice and Bob Ezrin, except where noted.

1.“Time for Bedlam”4:35
2.“Hip Boots”3:23
3.“All I Got Is You”4:42
4.“One Night in Vegas”3:23
5.“Get Me Outta Here”3:58
6.“The Surprising”5:57
7.“Johnny’s Band”3:51
8.“On Top of the World”4:01
9.“Birds of Prey”5:47
10.“Roadhouse Blues” (writers: Jim Morrison music by The Doors)6:00

Album cover

Deep Purple Infinite Album Cover
Deep Purple Infinite Album Cover

Deep Purple Infinite Related Posts

Iwiw Anubis
Author: IwIw Anubis

IwIw Profile Music Playlists