Walk in Darkness Lyrics

  • آخر صفارة الإنذار - الوقت قد جر سفينتك في ليالي مظلمة بلا أحلام حيث الطيور لا تغني والغيوم أشباح صامتة لقد لامس الوقت قلبك ذكرياتك المفقودة في المدن البعيدة وأجمل كلماتك مع أنفاسك منتشرة في الغبار بعيدًا عن موجات في مساحة فارغة خالية من النجوم.الصباح لا يأتي أبدًا لمطاردة الظلام بعيدًا تعال بين ذراعي ، تعال بين ذراعي ، مداعبتي لطيفة مثل الندى على الأوراق ، تعال إلى ذراعي ، اكتشف على صدري الابتسامة المحبة لأمك المفقودة منذ زمن طويل تحلم دائمًا بالرياح لرفع أشرعتك البالية دائمًا في انتظار الريح للعودة إلى أرضك تحلم دائمًا بالرياح لرفع أشرعتك البالية للعودة إلى أرضك بعيدًا عن الأمواج في مساحة فارغة خالية من النجوم لا يأتي الصباح للمطاردة أبدًا الظلام بعيدا

  • لا شيء - لقد فقدنا كل شيء كان من الممكن أن نخسره ونتركه مرة أخرى في الإضاءة المنخفضة ، في غياهب النسيان للأوراق المتساقطة التفكير أننا كنا دائمًا هنا كما لو أننا لم نولد أبدًا كما لو أننا لم نموت أبدًا يمكننا رؤية السفن وهي تغادر للنجوم على طول خطوط الزمكان ، تتحدى قوانين الجاذبية فقط الذكريات تبقى في مخروط الضوء بين الجزر البلاستيكية العائمة في ما بعد الواقع يمكننا أن نرى السحب الداكنة الكثيفة التي تملأ المسرح العالمي ، وفراغات الروح لذا ، نحن هنا الآن أركض إلي مثل نهر متدفق لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد مثل موجة تحطمت فوقي لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد. لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد ، أدعو المطر كشاهد على المنصة أسمي الريح والوقت و كل الأشياء التي تهرب أي خوارزمية يمكن أن تعيد رسم التوهجات الفضية للتيارات ، أو معجزة الأحلام؟ لا شيء من حولنا ، فقط السفن التي تغادر إلى النجوم على طول خطوط الزمان والمكان تتحدى قوانين الجاذبية يمكننا أن نرى أنا أسمي الريح والوقت يمكننا أن نرى يمكننا أن نرى أنا أسمي الأشياء التي تهرب يمكننا أن نرى ركض إلي مثل نهر متدفق ، لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم للأبد مثل موجة تحطمت فوقي ، لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم إلى الأبد ، ركض إلي مثل نهر متدفق ، لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم للأبد مثل موجة تحطمت فوقي ، لا شيء ، لا شيء يدوم للأبد

  • ime to Rise - ما وراء الأفق وراء كل ما يمكننا رؤيته شيء ما يرسم خطوط القدر نحن وحدنا في هندسة الأشياء المعلقة من السحاب فقط يد تلوح مجانًا الآن الشتاء في كل مكان تطول الظلال (إلى) تتحول إلى شياطين بينما التدفق غير المتماثل للوقت يعطي إيقاعًا للأشياء التي لا حياة لها نحن نقطع طرق المعرفة ولكننا لا نعرف شيئًا عنا فقط أننا هنا نحن هنا لتكديس وتربية الحجر بحجر نسيان جمال الكلمات الآن حان الوقت للارتقاء للركض سريعًا في أعقاب الملوك حان الوقت للنهوض توقف عن العوم في الذكريات حان وقت النهوض لابد أن تكون هناك طرق أخرى ، يجب أن تكون هناك عوالم أخرى ، يجب أن يكون هناك وقت للنهوض متشبثًا بأشعة الشمس رمال مستوية تمتد بعيدًا بعيدًا نسير كالظلال نحن نبحث عن ما فقدناه ، نرفع كل الأشياء التي نضيعها لاحقًا نتشبث دائمًا بالاحتمالات والأمل ، لكن الشتاء في كل مكان تطول الظلال لتتحول إلى شياطين الآن حان الوقت للارتفاع للركض بسرعة في أعقاب الأقارب gs حان وقت الصعود للركض نحو اللانهاية حان وقت الارتفاع حان وقت الارتفاع التشبث بأشعة الشمس مثل الأمواج في محيط الزمن نسقط وننهض مرة أخرى البحارة الذين فقدناهم في محيط الوقت في كل جزيرة نجد ألمًا جديدًا

  • طريق إلى النجوم - الشمس تغرب ومثل قطرات الندى الصغيرة ضوء النهار يتلاشى الذكريات ، مثل السحب في السماء نحو الأفق نحن راسخون مثل القوارب ، نطفو وننتظر المطر بعد المطر لا نسمعها قادمًا الشتاء البارد الصامت يأخذ بعيدًا الزهور من حدائقنا لا نراه يمر ابدا الرجل الكفيف المسن الذي يلمس قلوبنا ويحولها الى حجر نبحث عن فرصة في دورة الفصول نبحث عن فرصة في رؤى الحالمين نبحث عن فرصة في الدورة سنجد طريقة في الفضاء السحيق بين النجوم سنجد طريقًا فوق الغيوم إخفاء النجوم هناك مكان في أرواحنا حيث لا يمكن للوقت أن يصل إلينا حيث لا يمكن للحزن أن يدخل حيث لا يمكن لأي شيء ' تؤثر علينا حيث أغاني العصافير مثل نهر يتدفق إلى ما لا نهاية

  • أجنحة القدر الثقيلة - كل الآمال تسقط مثل مطر الخريف في ليالي لا تنتهي الحزن والغضب والعزاء شموع تومض في الظلام يمكنني تغيير مسار الأشياء مثل البجع العائم على الماء أو الارتفاع ببطء في السماء الفقدان والشك واليقين لا يمكن يمكن قياسها هنا على الأرض يمكنني تغيير مسار الأشياء مثل ظلال السحب على سطح البحيرة تتغير طوال الوقت نسير في الغبار لكننا نجد الموسيقى في حالة من الخراب نحن walk in darkness لكن شيئًا ما يضيء في دموعنا خطواتنا تصل إلى درجات تصل إلى مجالات خالدة أفكارنا هي نجوم للرجال الضائعين الآن ، يمكنني أن أرى كيف تنتهي الفصول. الأوهام مثل الحجارة الصامتة التي ضربها المطر حدد طريق الرجال مأساوية رحلة حيث يتبع الشتاء الشتاء في الحقول القاحلة الموت يتبع الموت في كوميديا ​​الزمن المتواصلة هناك مالك الحزين حيث يلعب الأطفال هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي أحلامنا نخفي الثلج وانتظار الربيع هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي آمالنا أين الشتاء يتبع الشتاء في الحقول القاحلة الموت يتبع الموت في كوميديا ​​الزمن المستمرة هناك مالك الحزين حيث يلعب الأطفال هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي أحلامنا نخفي رقاقات الثلج وانتظار الربيع هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي آمالنا حيث يأتي الشتاء الشتاء في الحقول القاحلة الموت يتبع الموت في كوميديا ​​الزمن المتواصلة هناك مالك الحزين حيث يلعب الأطفال هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي أحلامنا البوم وانتظار الربيع هناك مالك الحزين حيث نخفي آمالنا

  • المشي مثل الأبطال - أحيانًا أكون القمر مشرقاً على طول النهر أحيانًا أنا النهر أحمل كل شيء إذا مشيت بين النجوم ، أرى الوحدة ، هذه أيام عديمة الفائدة لرجال غافلين ومخفيين ، لقد تغير العالم ألوانه ودفن الذكريات السماء الزرقاء والحقول الخضراء والبحر الأزرق الأم والأب وأحلام الطفولة أحلام الأم والأب والطفولة امشي عبر أمطار الزمن اللانهائية فوق الإمبراطوريات التي ترتفع وتنخفض امشي معي على المياه المظلمة امشي مثل الأبطال امشي معي أنا في الحياة والموت أسير مثل الأبطال امشي معي على كل التدفقات امشي مثل الأبطال على اليمين ، على الخطأ على أجنحة أغنية بلا موت حيث تظهر الأحلام مثل النجوم للبحارة أحيانًا أنا الصمت يسيطر على قاع المحيط أحيانًا أنا المحيط الذي يتحول إلى عاصفة إذا مشيت بين النجوم ، أرى البؤس. هؤلاء الرجال يتم سحقهم بشكل يائس بواسطة أكوام من الذهب ، لقد غير العالم ألوانه ودفن الذكريات ، السماء الزرقاء ، الحقول الخضراء والبحر الأزرق الأم ، الفت إيه وأحلام الطفولة أم وأب وأحلام الطفولة امشوا عبر أمطار الزمن التي لا تنتهي فوق إمبراطوريات ترتفع وتنخفض امش معي على المياه المظلمة امشوا مثل الأبطال امشوا معي على الحياة والموت امشوا مثل الأبطال امشوا معي في كل ذلك التدفقات امشي مثل الأبطال على اليمين ، على الخطأ على أجنحة أغنية بلا موت حيث تظهر الأحلام كالنجوم للبحارة امش معي على المياه المظلمة امشي مثل الأبطال امشي معي على الحياة والموت امشي مثل الأبطال

  • تدفق النهر الأبدي - أنا ضائع في الغيوم محاطة ببوابات لا نهاية لها أنا لست باردًا ، لست خائفًا السماء والنجوم تلبس جسدي لا يمكنك الوصول إلي لا تطرق على بابي الكلمات التي لم تقلها لي أبدًا هي الآن الحجارة الصامتة في قلبك كل شيء سيتغير بخطواتك البطيئة مثل بحر أبدي أو حزن خريفي مثل عاصفة مظلمة أو عزلة الشتاء ستجد نوافذ في المواسم الماضية لتمشي معًا وسأوصلك إلى النهاية من الوقت فوق العواصف وراء كل ما تراه ما وراء الغيوم يمكننا الطيران حيث يضيء قوس قزح في السماء بين جوهر الورود البرية التي لا يشعر بها الرجال الذين ليس لديهم ندم وسنمشي مرة أخرى إلى نهاية الحقل حيث يتأرجح الصفصاف بالصدفة مع كل بداية هي كل ما ينتهي هو كل شيء ينتهي لا تبكي لا تلوم القدر هذا هو تدفق النهر الأبدي لا تندم على الفرص الضائعة هذا هو التدفق الأبدي للنهر كل شيء سيتغير بخطواتك الصامتة مثل بحر أبدي أو حزن خريفي مثل شارع الظلام عزلة الشتاء أو العزلة ستجد نوافذ في المواسم الماضية لتتجول معًا لتمشي معًا وسأأخذك إلى نهاية الوقت فوق العواصف وراء كل ما تراه وراء السحب يمكننا الطيران حيث يضيء قوس قزح في السماء و سآخذك إلى نهاية الوقت فوق العواصف وراء كل ما تراه وراء الغيوم يمكننا الطيران حيث يضيء قوس قزح في السماء

  • الإسكندرية - ربما نذير شؤم وميض النجوم لعله نذير شؤم طريق الشمس إلى غرب الإسكندرية. كل ما يزدهر. كل ما يتلاشى. كل ما هو خالد. الإسكندرية ولكن نسيت إلى الأبد سوف تتألق مرة أخرى الإسكندرية مثل القمر من خلال السحب الإسكندرية الإسكندرية سوف تتألق مرة أخرى مثل عربة الشمس المزدحمة التي تنشر ضوء الصباح على دموع الرجال الضالين على غرور الملوك مثل الشامان الشرير رياح الصحراء تنطلق من الصفصاف المقدس أبو منجل والآلهة مدينة عالم يبني ويدمر سيدة الخداع سيدة الأوهام مفترق طرق الشعر الهندسة والغبار مدينة أبدية تنتظر الجميع ولا أحد مدينة الشوارع الجانبية متقاطعة في القدر ربما إنه نذير شؤم وميض النجوم ربما يكون فألًا سيئًا طريق الشمس إلى الغرب كل شيء يزدهر كل شيء يتلاشى كل شيء خالد لكن منسيًا إلى الأبد سوف تتألق مرة أخرى مثل القمر من خلال السحب الإسكندرية الإسكندرية سوف تتألق مرة أخرى مثل عربة الشمس المزدحمة التي تنشر ضوء الصباح على دموع الرجال الضالين على غرور الملوك مثل الشامان الشرير رياح الصحراء تنطلق من الصفصاف المقدس أبو منجل والآلهة مدينة عالم يبني ويدمر سيدة الخداع سيدة الأوهام مفترق طرق الشعر الهندسة والغبار مدينة أبدية تنتظر الجميع ولا أحد مدينة الشوارع الجانبية متقاطعة في القدر ربما تكون نذير شؤم الخفقان من النجوم ربما يكون ذلك فألًا سيئًا طريق الشمس إلى الغرب كل شيء يزدهر كل شيء يتلاشى كل شيء خالٍ من الزمان ولكنه منسي للأبد

Walk in Darkness

Walk in Darkness كلمات الوظائف ذات الصلة

أضف إلى قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بي

ليس لديك حساب؟ التسجيل

Walk in Darkness Lyrics

  • Last Siren – Time has dragged your ship In dark nights without dreams Where the birds do not sing And the clouds are silent ghosts Time has touched your heart Your memories lost in far cities And your most beautiful words With a breath dispersed in dust Far beyond the waves in a starless empty space The morning never comes to chase the darkness away Come into my arms, come into my arms My caress is gentle as dew on the leaves Come into my arms, find on my breast The loving smile of your long lost mother Always dreaming of a wind To raise your worn sails Always waiting for a wind To return to your land Always dreaming of a wind To raise your worn sails To return to your land Far beyond the waves in a starless empty space The morning never comes to chase the darkness away

  • Nothing – We have lost Everything we could have lost And we leave again In low light, In the oblivion of the falling leaves Thinking we have always been here As if we never born As if we never die We can see Ships leaving for the stars Along the lines of space-time, Defying the laws of gravity Only memories Are left in the cone of light Among floating plastic islands In post-reality We can see Dense dark clouds That fill the world stage, And the blanks of the soul So, we’re here now Run to me like a rushing river Nothing, nothing lasts forever Like a wave crashing down over me Nothing, nothing lasts forever Forever Nothing, nothing lasts forever I call the rain As witness on the stand I call the wind and time And all things that run away Which algorithm Can redraw The silver glows of the streams, Or the miracle of dreams? Nothing around us, Only ships that leave for the stars Along the lines of space-time Defying the laws of gravity We can see I call the wind and time We can see We can see I call the things that flee We can see Run to me like a rushing river, Nothing, nothing lasts forever Like a wave crashing down over me, Nothing, nothing lasts forever Run to me like a rushing river, Nothing, nothing lasts forever Like a wave crashing down over me, Nothing, nothing lasts forever Forever

  • ime to Rise – Beyond the horizon Beyond all we can see Something draws the lines of destiny We are alone In the geometry of things Hanging from the clouds Only a hand waving free Now the winter is everywhere Shadows lengthen (to) turn into demons While the asymmetric flow of time Gives a beat to lifeless things We traverse The paths of knowledge But we know nothing of us Only that we are here We are here To pile up and raise Stone by stone Forgetting the beauty of words Now it’s time to rise To run fast in the wake of kings It’s time to rise Stop floating in memories It’s time to rise There must be other ways, there must be There must be other worlds, there must be It’s time to rise Cling to the Sun’s rays Flat level sands Stretch far away Walking like shadows We search for what is lost We raise all things We later let fall down Always clinging To eventuality and hope But, the winter is everywhere Shadows lengthen to turn into demons Now it’s time to rise To run fast in the wake of kings It’s time to rise To run towards infinity It’s time to rise It’s time to rise Cling to the Sun’s rays Like waves in the ocean of time We fall and rise again Sailors lost in the ocean of time On every island we find new pain

  • A Way To The Stars – Sun’s going down and like tiny dewdrops Daylight fades Memories slip away, like clouds in the sky Towards the horizon We are moored like boats, floating and waiting Rain after rain We never hear it coming The silent cold winter Taking away the flowers from our gardens We never see him pass The aged blind man Who touches our hearts turning them into stone We look for a chance In the cycle of seasons We look for a chance In the visions of dreamers We look for a chance In the cycle of season We’ll find a way in deep space Between the stars We’ll find a way over the clouds Hiding the stars There is a place in our soul Where time can’t reach us Where sorrow can’t enter where nothing Can’t affect us Where the songs of birds are like a river Flowing to infinity

  • Heavy Wings Of Destiny – All hopes fall like autumn rain In endless nights Sorrow, wrath and consolation Are flickering candles in the dark I can change the course of things Like swans floating On the water Or slowly rising in the sky Loss, doubt and certainty Cannot be measured here on earth I can change the course of things Like the shadows of the clouds On the surface of the lake Changing all the time We walk in dust But we find music in desolation We walk in darkness But something shines in our tears Our steps they reach Steps they reach immortal spheres Our thoughts Are stars for lost men Now, I can see how the seasons Coming to an end The illusions like silent stones Beaten by the rain Mark the pathway of men A tragic journey Where winter follows winter In the barren fields Death follows death In the incessant comedy of time There are herons Where the children play There are herons Where we hide our dreams We hide snowflakes And the waiting of spring There are herons Where we hide our hopes Where winter follows winter In the barren fields Death follows death In the incessant comedy of time There are herons Where the children play There are herons Where we hide our dreams We hide snowflakes And the waiting of spring There are herons Where we hide our hopes Where winter follows winter In the barren fields Death follows death In the incessant comedy of time There are herons Where the children play There are herons Where we hide our dreams We hide snowflakes And the waiting of spring There are herons Where we hide our hopes

  • Walk Like Heroes – Sometimes I’m the moon shining along the river Sometimes I’m the river carrying all away If I walk among the stars, I see the loneliness These are useless days of heedless and hidden men The world has changed colours and buried the memories The blue sky, green fields and the blue sea Mother, father and the childhood dreams Mother, father and the childhood dreams Walk through the endless rain of time Over empires that rise and fall Walk with me on dark waters Walk like heroes Walk with me on life and death Walk like heroes Walk with me on all that flows Walk like heroes Over right, over wrong On the wings of a deathless song Where dreams appear like the stars to sailors Sometimes I’m the silence dominating the ocean floor Sometimes I’m the ocean that turns into storm If I walk among the stars, I see the misery These men are hopelessly crushed by heaps of gold The world has changed colours and buried the memories The blue sky, green fields and the blue sea Mother, father and the childhood dreams Mother, father and the childhood dreams Walk through the endless rain of time Over empires that rise and fall Walk with me on dark waters Walk like heroes Walk with me on life and death Walk like heroes Walk with me on all that flows Walk like heroes Over right, over wrong On the wings of a deathless song Where dreams appear like the stars to sailors Walk with me on dark waters Walk like heroes Walk with me on life and death Walk like heroes

  • Eternal River Flow – I’m lost in the clouds Surrounded by endless gates I’m not cold, not in fear Sky and stars dress my body You cannot reach me Do not knock on my door The words that you Never say to me Are now silent stones In your heart All will be changed by your slow steps Like an eternal sea or autumnal sadness Like a dark storm or winter’s loneliness You’ll find windows on past seasons To walk together To walk together And I ‘ll take you to the end of time Above the storms beyond all you see Beyond the clouds we could fly Where the rainbow shines in the sky Between the essence of wild roses That men without regrets cannot sense And we’ll walk again to the field’s end Where by chance willows sway With every beginning Is everything that ends Is everything that ends Do not cry, do not blame fate This is the eternal river’s flow Do not regret lost chances This is the eternal river’s flow All will be changed by your silent steps Like an eternal sea or autumnal sadness Like a dark storm or winter’s loneliness You’ll find windows on past seasons To walk together To walk together And I’ll take you to the end of time Above the storms beyond all you see Beyond the clouds we could fly Where the rainbow shines in the sky And I’ll take you to the end of time Above the storms beyond all you see Beyond the clouds we could fly Where the rainbow shines in the sky

  • Alexandria – Perhaps it’s a bad omen The flickering of the stars Perhaps it’s a bad omen Sun’s path to the west Alexandria Everything that flourishes Everything that vanishes Everything that is timeless. Alexandria But forgotten forever You’ll shine again Alexandria Like the moon through the clouds Alexandria Alexandria You’ll shine again Like the crowded chariot of the sun That spreads the morning light On the tears of lost men On the vanity of kings Like an evil shaman The desert wind drives From the sacred willows Ibis and gods City of a world That builds and destroys Lady of deceptions Lady of illusions Cross-roads of poetry Geometry and dust City of eternal waiting For everyone and no one City of side streets Crossed in destiny Perhaps it’s a bad omen The flickering of the stars Perhaps it’s a bad omen Sun’s path to the west Everything that flourishes Everything that vanishes Everything that is timeless But forgotten forever You’ll shine again Like the moon through the clouds Alexandria Alexandria You’ll shine again Like the crowded chariot of the sun That spreads the morning light On the tears of lost men On the vanity of kings Like an evil shaman The desert wind drives From the sacred willows Ibis and gods City of a world That builds and destroys Lady of deceptions Lady of illusions Cross-roads of poetry Geometry and dust City of eternal waiting For everyone and no one City of side streets Crossed in destiny Perhaps it’s a bad omen The flickering of the stars Perhaps it’s a bad omen Sun’s path to the west Everything flourishes Everything vanishes Everything is timeless But forgotten foreve

Walk in Darkness

Highlights

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Nix Nixin
Author: Nix Nixin