لافتة Kick Exchange

شارون دن عادل

Sharon den Adel

شارون جاني دن عادل ، من مواليد 12 يوليو 1974 ، مغنية وكاتبة أغاني هولندية ، اشتهرت بأنها المغنية الرئيسية وأحد مؤلفي الأغاني الرئيسيين في فرقة الميتال السمفونية الهولندية. Within Temptation. كانت عازفة موسيقية منذ سن 14 ، وهي عضو مؤسس في Inside [...]

دعونا نحترق

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements

Within Temptation دعونا نحرق حفلة موسيقية في 9 مايو 2012 ، أعلنت الفرقة رسميًا عن حفل موسيقي خاص بعنوان "Elements" في Sportpaleis ، في أنتويرب ، احتفالًا بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة لها. رافقت أوركسترا Il Novecento الفرقة من بين ضيوف خاصين آخرين ، بما في ذلك أعضاء الفرقة الموسيقية السابقين والمغني السابق في دار الأيتام جورج أوستوك. رقم العنوان طول الموسيقى 15. "مقدمة" [...]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra

Within Temptation دعونا نحرق حفلة هيدرا أيضًا في نوفمبر 2014 ، تم إصدار DVD Let Us Burn - Elements & Hydra Live in Concert ، الذي يحتوي على عرضين حيين: الأول هو العرض بعنوان Elements ، والذي أقيم في عام 2012 احتفالًا بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة عشرة للفرقة. والثاني هو [...]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation

Within Temptation هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية هولندية تأسست في أبريل 1996 من قبل المنشد شارون دن عادل وعازف الجيتار روبرت ويسترهولت. لقد تم تصنيفهم دائمًا من قبل النقاد على أنهم معدن قوطي ومعدن سيمفوني ، على الرغم من أن تأثيرات الروك والصناعية لها مكانها في ألبوم الاستوديو الأخير والسابع مقاومة. يُوصف صوتها الأكثر شهرة وشهرة بالمعدن السمفوني ، على الرغم من أنها كانت أقدم [...]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Live

Live at Resurrection Fest EG 2019 (فيفييرو ، إسبانيا) Within Temptation هي فرقة ميتال / روك هولندية سمفونية تأسست في أبريل 1996 من قبل المنشد شارون دن عادل وعازف الجيتار روبرت ويسترهولت. لقد تم تصنيفهم دائمًا من قبل النقاد على أنهم معدن قوطي ومعدن سيمفوني.

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Sharon den Adel

Sharon den Adel

Sharon Janny den Adel, born 12 July 1974, is a Dutch singer and songwriter, best known as the lead vocalist and one of the main songwriters in the Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. She has been a performing musician since the age of 14, and is a founding member of Within […]

Let Us Burn

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Elements Concert On 9 May 2012, the band officially announced special a concert entitled “Elements” at the Sportpaleis, in Antwerp, in celebration of their 15-year anniversary. Il Novecento Orchestra accompanied the band among other special guests, including ex-band members and former Orphanage vocalist George Oosthoek. No. Title Music Length 1. “Intro” […]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra

Within Temptation Let Us Burn Hydra concert Also in November 2014 the DVD Let Us Burn – Elements & Hydra Live in Concert was released, containing two live performances: the first is the show entitled Elements, which took place in 2012 in celebration of the band’s 15th anniversary. And the second is […]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation

Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded in April 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. They have always been classified by critics as gothic metal and symphonic metal, although rock and industrial influences have their place on the last and 7th studio album Resist. Their most prominent and well-known sound is described as symphonic metal, although their earlier […]

Within Temptation

Within Temptation Live

Live at Resurrection Fest EG 2019 (Viveiro, Spain) Within Temptation is a Dutch symphonic metal / rock band founded in April 1996 by vocalist Sharon den Adel and guitarist Robert Westerholt. They have always been classified by critics as gothic metal and symphonic metal.

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish