لافتة Kick Exchange

فيكي بساراكيس

Vicky Psarakis

فيكي بساراكيس ، المولودة في 22 يونيو 1988 ، هي مطربة أمريكية يونانية ، اشتهرت بأنها مطربة فرقة الميتال الكندية ، Agonist. انضمت في عام 2014 لتحل محل المطربة الأصلية والمؤسس المشارك أليسا وايت جلوز. ألبومات Disconnect Me (EP) معرض صور عين بروفيدنس لخمسة أيتام

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis, born June 22, 1988, is a Greek American vocalist, best known as the vocalist of Canadian metal band, the Agonist. She joined in 2014 replacing original vocalist and co-founder Alissa White-Gluz. Albums Disconnect Me (EP) Eye of Providence Five Orphans Photo Gallery

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish