لافتة Kick Exchange

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Wake Up

استيقظ ، استيقظ ، حدد أنظارك ، فلن نفشل أبدًا ، دافع عن حقوقك وسوف تسود العدالة أنت تستمع خلال ليالٍ لا تنتهي والقرار هو هدفك ، لذا استيقظ ، حدد أنظارك أوه ، الوقت مناسب لدورك نعم ، أو دورك ، استيقظ ، استيقظ [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – I’ll Keep on Trying

سأستمر في المحاولة ، لقد أتيت إلي بكل أكاذيبك وقد تم استقبالي جيدًا لقد استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لرؤية التمويه لقد جعلت من الصعب جدًا إخباره الآن ها أنت مرة أخرى ولكنك تتوسل عبثًا لأنني حقًا لا أريد [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Real Turned On

Real Turned On Girl ، قبل أن تذهب الآن هناك شيء واحد أردت القيام به وهو دفعك للعودة لأنني أريد ممارسة الحب معك حصلت على تشغيل حقيقي نعم ، لديك ولكن هناك شيء في عينيك يخبرني أنه عليك الذهاب شيء ما في عينيك […]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Dream Mare

Dream Mare Grinning الشياطين ، يبتسم جانبيًا يضحك في وجهي هنا في نومي المضطرب هناك مكان منعزل أجري بسرعة ولكن لا أتحرك أبدًا لا أستطيع الابتعاد عن أشياء غريبة ولكنها واقعية تجعلني فريسة لها ثم ذهب بسرعة كما جاء حلم الشر يتغير مثل دوران الشمس [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Lucy Blues

لوسي بلوز حسنًا ، في المرة الأولى التي رأيتك فيها عزيزي ، لم تكن هناك كلمة واحدة ستأتي إلى شفتي نعم ، في المرة الأولى التي رأيتك فيها حبيبي لا كلمة واحدة ستأتي إلى شفتي كما ترى ، كنت خائفًا جدًا من أنك لن أحبني أريد أن أخبرك [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Come Away Melinda

تعال بعيدًا ميليندا أبي ، أبي ، تعال وانظر شاهد ما وجدته بعيدًا قليلاً عن هنا أثناء الحفر في الأرض تعال ميليندا تعال وأغلق الباب لا شيء ، مجرد كتاب مصور كان لديهم قبل الحرب أبي ، أبي ، تعال وانظر أبي ، تعال وانظر [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Walking in Your Shadow

أمشي في ظلك ، أمشي في ظلك منذ أن ذهبت بعيدًا والساعة على الحائط حقًا لم يكن هناك الكثير لتقوله أوه ، لقد تركتني أنزف وتركتني أحتاجك بطرق كثيرة جدًا كنت أحاول جذب عقلك لكنني الشخص الوحيد "لأنني اضطررت إلى تركه [...]

أوريا هيب - ثقيل جدًا - غطاء فينيل

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Gypsy

كانت الغجر في السابعة عشرة من عمرها فقط ، لقد وقعت في حب ملكة غجرية ، أخبرتني "تمسك" بأن والدها كان الرجل الرائد ، وقالت "أنت غير مرحب بك في أرضنا" وبعد ذلك ، كعدو ، قال لي أن أذهب ، أخذني إلى القليل وضعوا سوطًا على ظهري ، ثم قال لها "اتركيني" أنا [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Wake Up

Wake Up Wake up, set your sights For never shall we fail Stand up for your rights And justice will prevail You’re listening Through endless nights And decision is your goal So wake up, set your sights Oh, the time is right for your role Yeah, or your role Wake up, wake […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – I’ll Keep on Trying

I’ll Keep on Trying You came to me With all of your lies And I was taken in so well It took me quite a time To see the disguise You made it very hard to tell Now here you are again But you’re begging in vain ‘Cause I really don’t want […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Real Turned On

Real Turned On Girl, before you go now There’s one thing I wanted to do That’s get you to come back Because I wanna make love to you Got me real turned on Yes, you have But there’s something in your eyes Telling me you have to go Something in your eyes […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Dream Mare

Dream Mare Grinning demons, smiling sideways Laughing in my face Here within my troubled sleep There’s such a lonely place Running fast but never moving I can’t get away Strange but realistic objects Making me their prey Then it’s gone as fast as it came Evil dream Changing like the sun turn […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Lucy Blues

Lucy Blues Well, the very first time I saw you darling Not one single word Would come to my lips Yes, the very first time I saw you darling Not one single word Would come to my lips You see, I was so afraid You wouldn’t love me I wanna tell you […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Come Away Melinda

Come Away Melinda Daddy, daddy, come and look See what I have found A little ways away from here While digging in the ground Come away Melinda Come in and close the door It’s nothing, just a picture-book They had before the war Daddy, daddy, come and see Daddy, come and look […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Walking in Your Shadow

Walking in Your Shadow I’m walking in your shadowEver since you went awayAnd the clock on the wallReally hasn’t very much to sayOh, you left me bleedingAnd left me needing you In so very many waysI was trying to attract your mindBut I’m the lonely one ‘Cause I’ve had to leave it […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Gypsy

Gypsy Was only seventeenI fell in love with a gypsy queenShe told me “hold on”Her father was the leading manSaid “you’re not welcome on our land”And then as a foe, he told me to go He took me to a little shackAnd put a whip across my backThen told her “leave me”I […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish