Bannière Kick Exchange

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – I’ll Keep on Trying

Je continuerai d'essayerTu es venu vers moi Avec tous tes mensongesEt j'ai été si bien pris en chargeIl m'a fallu un certain tempsPour voir le déguisementTu as rendu ça très difficile à direMaintenant tu es à nouveauMais tu supplies vain parce que je ne veux vraiment pas […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Real Turned On

Vraie allumée fille, avant que tu partes maintenantIl y a une chose que je voulais faireC'est que tu reviennesParce que je veux faire l'amour avec toiMe suis vraiment excitée Oui, tu as Mais il y a quelque chose dans tes yeux qui me dit que tu dois partir Quelque chose dans vos yeux […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Dream Mare

Dream Mare Démons souriants, souriants de côté Riant dans mon visage Ici, dans mon sommeil troublé Il y a un endroit si solitaire Courir vite mais ne jamais bouger Je ne peux pas m'éloigner Objets étranges mais réalistes faisant de moi leur proie Puis c'est parti aussi vite que c'est venu Rêve maléfique Changement comme le soleil tourne […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Lucy Blues

Lucy Blues Eh bien, la toute première fois que je t'ai vu chérie Pas un seul mot ne viendrait à mes lèvres Oui, la toute première fois que je t'ai vu chérie Pas un seul mot ne viendrait à mes lèvres Tu vois, j'avais tellement peur que tu ne le ferais pas t aime moi je veux te dire […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Come Away Melinda

Viens Melinda Papa, papa, viens et regarde Regarde ce que j'ai trouvé Un peu loin d'ici En creusant dans le sol Viens loin Melinda Entre et ferme la porte Ce n'est rien, juste un livre d'images Ils avaient avant la guerre Papa, papa, viens voir papa, viens et regarde […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Walking in Your Shadow

Je marche dans ton ombre Je marche dans ton ombre Depuis que tu es parti Et l'horloge sur le mur n'a vraiment pas grand-chose à dire Oh, tu m'as laissé saigner et tu m'as laissé besoin de toi De tant de manières J'essayais d'attirer ton esprit Mais je suis le solitaire parce que j'ai dû le quitter […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Couverture Vinil

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Gypsy

Gypsy n'avait que dix-sept ansJe suis tombée amoureuse d'une reine gitaneElle m'a dit "tiens bon" Son père était l'homme principal Dit "tu n'es pas le bienvenu sur notre terre" Et puis en tant qu'ennemi, il m'a dit d'y aller Il m'a emmené un peu Et j'ai mis un fouet dans mon dos, puis je lui ai dit «laisse-moi» je […]

Images, photos et fonds d'écran associés


Alice CooperPhotos de Eluveitie 03Donna SummerGenre étranger de femmesSemblantEpica 09Saxon Appel aux armesPeau de diableUriah Heep


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Wake Up

Wake Up Wake up, set your sights For never shall we fail Stand up for your rights And justice will prevail You’re listening Through endless nights And decision is your goal So wake up, set your sights Oh, the time is right for your role Yeah, or your role Wake up, wake […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – I’ll Keep on Trying

I’ll Keep on Trying You came to me With all of your lies And I was taken in so well It took me quite a time To see the disguise You made it very hard to tell Now here you are again But you’re begging in vain ‘Cause I really don’t want […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Real Turned On

Real Turned On Girl, before you go now There’s one thing I wanted to do That’s get you to come back Because I wanna make love to you Got me real turned on Yes, you have But there’s something in your eyes Telling me you have to go Something in your eyes […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Dream Mare

Dream Mare Grinning demons, smiling sideways Laughing in my face Here within my troubled sleep There’s such a lonely place Running fast but never moving I can’t get away Strange but realistic objects Making me their prey Then it’s gone as fast as it came Evil dream Changing like the sun turn […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Lucy Blues

Lucy Blues Well, the very first time I saw you darling Not one single word Would come to my lips Yes, the very first time I saw you darling Not one single word Would come to my lips You see, I was so afraid You wouldn’t love me I wanna tell you […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Come Away Melinda

Come Away Melinda Daddy, daddy, come and look See what I have found A little ways away from here While digging in the ground Come away Melinda Come in and close the door It’s nothing, just a picture-book They had before the war Daddy, daddy, come and see Daddy, come and look […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Walking in Your Shadow

Walking in Your Shadow I’m walking in your shadowEver since you went awayAnd the clock on the wallReally hasn’t very much to sayOh, you left me bleedingAnd left me needing you In so very many waysI was trying to attract your mindBut I’m the lonely one ‘Cause I’ve had to leave it […]

Uriah Heep - Very 'eavy - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Lyrics – Gypsy

Gypsy Was only seventeenI fell in love with a gypsy queenShe told me “hold on”Her father was the leading manSaid “you’re not welcome on our land”And then as a foe, he told me to go He took me to a little shackAnd put a whip across my backThen told her “leave me”I […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish