PancakeSwap Banner

The Warning – CHOKE

The Warning

The Warning is a Mexican rock band from Monterrey, Nuevo León, formed in 2013 by the Villarreal sisters Daniela (guitar, lead vocals, piano), Paulina (drums, lead and backing vocals, piano), and Alejandra (bass guitar, piano, backing vocals). Their most recent album Error was released in June 2022. Twitter Share Tumblr Share Pinterest […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Saxon BandCharlotte Wessels 23Katia Shakath 02W.A.S.P. BandLaurel Gallery 06qThe Pretty Reckless-Taylor MomsenSaxon BandMetallica