PancakeSwap-Banner

Der Agonist - Gefangene

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist - Prisoners Prisoners ist das dritte Studioalbum der kanadischen Metal-Band The Agonist. Es wurde am 4. Juni in Europa und am 5. Juni 2012 in Nordamerika über Century Media Records veröffentlicht und vom langjährigen Produzenten der Band, Christian Donaldson, produziert. Tracks 1 „Du kommst mit mir“ 2 […]

Der Agonist - Schlaflieder für den schlafenden Geist

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind ist das zweite Studioalbum der kanadischen Metal-Band The Agonist. Es wurde von Christian R. Donaldson produziert. Das Album zeigt einen vielfältigeren Sound als das Debütalbum des Agonisten und bietet klassische, Jazz-, Opern-, Grindcore-, Thrash Metal- und Black Metal-Einflüsse. Tracks 1 “The Tempest (The […]

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis, geboren am 22. Juni 1988, ist eine griechisch-amerikanische Sängerin, die vor allem als Sängerin der kanadischen Metal-Band The Agonist bekannt ist. Sie trat 2014 bei und ersetzte die ursprüngliche Sängerin und Mitbegründerin Alissa White-Gluz. Vicky Psarakis ist eine Sängerin, die die Musikwelt im Sturm erobert hat. Ihre Stimme wird Sie mit Sicherheit fesseln. Ihr Gesangsstil ist […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist ist eine kanadische Metal-Band aus Montreal, Quebec, die 2004 gegründet wurde. Die aktuelle Besetzung besteht aus den Gitarristen Danny Marino und Pascal (Paco) Jobin, dem Bassisten Chris Kells, dem Schlagzeuger Simon Mckay und der Sängerin Vicky Psarakis, die im März 2014 beigetreten sind nach dem Abgang der Sängerin und Gründungsmitglied Alissa White-Gluz. Sowohl Vicky Psarakis als auch White-Gluz verwenden knurrende und saubere Vocals. Mit […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist ist eine kanadische Metal-Band aus Montreal, Quebec, die 2004 gegründet wurde. Die aktuelle Besetzung besteht aus den Gitarristen Danny Marino und Pascal (Paco) Jobin, dem Bassisten Chris Kells, dem Schlagzeuger Simon Mckay und der Sängerin Vicky Psarakis, die im März 2014 beigetreten sind nach dem Abgang der Sängerin und Gründungsmitglied Alissa White-Gluz. Sowohl Vicky Psarakis als auch White-Gluz verwenden knurrende und saubere Vocals. Mit […]

Verwandte Bilder, Fotos & Hintergrundbilder


Ram Jam-AlbumDonna SummerCharlotte Wessels21Raul SeixasNicoletta RoselliniDeep Purple Wer glauben wir, dass wir Albumcover sind?Disco-Musik-KunstMalumaLita Ford


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner

The Agonist - Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners Prisoners is the third studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was released on June 4 in Europe and June 5, 2012 in North America via Century Media records and was produced by the band’s longtime producer Christian Donaldson. Tracks 1 “ You’re Coming with Me” 2 […]

The Agonist - Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

The Agonist – Lullabies For The Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind is the second studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was produced by Christian R. Donaldson. The album demonstrates a more diverse sound than the Agonist’s debut album and features classical, jazz, opera, grindcore, thrash metal, and black metal influences. Tracks 1 “ The Tempest ( The […]

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis, born June 22, 1988, is a  Greek American vocalist, best known as the vocalist of Canadian metal band, the Agonist. She joined in 2014 replacing original vocalist and co founder  Alissa White Gluz. Vicky Psarakis is singer who has taken the music world by storm. Her voice is sure to captivate you. Her vocal style is […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from  Montreal,  Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal ( Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist  Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member  Alissa White Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from  Montreal,  Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal ( Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist  Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member  Alissa White Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Malice in WonderlandThe DoorsChrystian e RalfDevilskin 05Alissa White-GluzNazarethLaura GuldemondLuis Fonsi & Demi Lovato


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish