لافتة Kick Exchange

الناهض - السجناء

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist - Prisoners Prisoners هو الألبوم الثالث لفرقة الميتال الكندية The Agonist. تم إصداره في 4 يونيو في أوروبا و 5 يونيو 2012 في أمريكا الشمالية عبر سجلات Century Media وتم إنتاجه من قبل منتج الفرقة منذ فترة طويلة كريستيان دونالدسون. المقاطع الصوتية 1 "أنت قادم معي" 2 [...]

الناهض - تهويدات للعقل النائم

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind هو الألبوم الثاني لفرقة الميتال الكندية The Agonist. من إنتاج كريستيان آر دونالدسون. يُظهر الألبوم صوتًا أكثر تنوعًا من الألبوم الأول لـ Agonist ويتميز بتأثيرات كلاسيكية ، وموسيقى الجاز ، والأوبرا ، و grindcore ، و thrash metal ، وتأثيرات المعدن الأسود. المسارات 1 "العاصفة ([...]

فيكي بساراكيس

Vicky Psarakis

فيكي بساراكيس ، المولودة في 22 يونيو 1988 ، هي مطربة أمريكية يونانية ، اشتهرت بأنها مطربة فرقة الميتال الكندية ، Agonist. انضمت في عام 2014 لتحل محل المطربة الأصلية والمؤسس المشارك أليسا وايت جلوز. ألبومات Disconnect Me (EP) معرض صور عين بروفيدنس لخمسة أيتام

ناهض مرة واحدة فقط تخيلت

The Agonist Once Only Imagined

مرة واحدة فقط تخيل هو أول ألبوم استوديو كامل الطول لفرقة المعادن الكندية The Agonist. المسارات جميع كلمات الأغاني التي كتبها أليسا وايت جلوز ألحان داني مارينو وأليسا وايت جلوز وكريس كيلز. طول العنوان 1. "ملخص" 0:32 2. "صعود وهبوط" 4:02 3. "ولدت ميت ، مدفون حياً "4:32 4. [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

The Agonist - Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners

The Agonist – Prisoners Prisoners is the third studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was released on June 4 in Europe and June 5, 2012 in North America via Century Media records and was produced by the band’s longtime producer Christian Donaldson. Tracks 1 “You’re Coming with Me” 2 […]

The Agonist - Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

The Agonist – Lullabies for the Dormant Mind

Lullabies for the Dormant Mind is the second studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was produced by Christian R. Donaldson. The album demonstrates a more diverse sound than the Agonist’s debut album and features classical, jazz, opera, grindcore, thrash metal, and black metal influences. Tracks 1 “The Tempest (The […]

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis, born June 22, 1988, is a Greek American vocalist, best known as the vocalist of Canadian metal band, the Agonist. She joined in 2014 replacing original vocalist and co-founder Alissa White-Gluz. Albums Disconnect Me (EP) Eye of Providence Five Orphans Photo Gallery

Agonist Once Only Imagined

The Agonist Once Only Imagined

Once Only Imagined is the debut full-length studio album by the Canadian metal band The Agonist. Tracks All lyrics written by Alissa White-Gluz All songs composed by Danny Marino, Alissa White-Gluz, and Chris Kells No. Title Length 1. “Synopsis” 0:32 2. “Rise and Fall” 4:02 3. “Born Dead, Buried Alive” 4:32 4. […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish