لافتة Kick Exchange

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy هي فرقة ميتال سويدية لحنية الموت ، وهي في الأصل مجموعة عملاقة ، من هالمستاد ، وتشكلت في عام 1995. وكان أعضاؤها في فرق مثل كاركاس ، وهرمجدون ، و كارنيج ، و Mercyful Fate ، و Spiritual Beggars ، و Agonist ، ونيفرمور ، والقربان المقدس. أسسها عازف الجيتار في كاركاس مايكل أموت مع يوهان ليفا ، اللذين كانا في الأصل من فرقة ديث ميتال كارنيج. Live at Resurrection Fest معرض الصور ألبومات Black Earth (1996) Stigmata (1998) Burning Bridges (1999) Wages of Sin (2001) [...]

Nightwish

Nightwish

Nightwish هي فرقة ميتال سيمفونية من كيتي ، فنلندا. تم تشكيل الفرقة في عام 1996 من قبل مؤلف الأغاني الرئيسي وعازف لوحة المفاتيح توماس هولوباينن ، وعازف الجيتار إمبو فورينن ، والمغنية الرئيسية السابقة تارجا تورونين. في عام 2001 انضم ماركو هيتالا إلى Nightwish كمطرب وعازف جهير. في مايو 2007 Nightwish أعلنت أنيت أولزون بديلاً لتورونين. بدوره تم استبدال Anette بـ [...]

Nightwish

Metal Live Shows

1 - Nightwish Live at Wacken Open Air 2013 HD Full Concert 2 - آمون أمارث لايف واكين 2014 HD 3 - ARCH ENEMY - أداء المجموعة الكاملة - Bloodstock 2017 4 - Mötley Crüe Carnival of Sins Full Concert HD 5 - Saxon - العيش في Wacken 2014 6 - W.A.S.P. [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy

Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, originally a supergroup, from Halmstad, formed in 1995. Its members were in bands such as Carcass, Armageddon, Carnage, Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, The Agonist, Nevermore, and Eucharist. It was founded by Carcass guitarist Michael Amott along with Johan Liiva, who were both originally from the death metal band Carnage. Live at Resurrection Fest Photo Gallery Albums Black Earth (1996) Stigmata (1998) Burning Bridges (1999) Wages of Sin (2001) […]

Nightwish

Nightwish

Nightwish is a symphonic metal band from Kitee, Finland. The band was formed in 1996 by lead songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and former lead singer Tarja Turunen. In 2001 Marko Hietala joined to Nightwish as a vocalist and a bass player. In May 2007 Nightwish announced Anette Olzon as Turunen’s replacement. In turn Anette was replaced by […]

Nightwish

Metal Live Shows

1 – Nightwish Live at Wacken Open Air 2013 HD Full Concert 2 – Amon Amarth Live Wacken 2014 HD 3 – ARCH ENEMY – Full Set Performance – Bloodstock 2017 4 – Mötley Crüe Carnival of Sins Full Concert HD 5 – Saxon – Live at Wacken 2014 6 – W.A.S.P. […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish