زخرفة رأس راية

غوجيرا 17

Gojira

Gojira - Live at Hellfest Gojira هي فرقة فرنسية لموسيقى الهيفي ميتال من بايون. تشكلت الفرقة في الأصل باسم Godzilla في عام 1996 ، ثم غيروا اسمهم إلى Gojira في عام 2001. تشكيلة الفرقة المكونة من الأخوين جو دوبلانتير (غناء رئيسي ، غيتار إيقاع) وماريو دوبلانتير (طبول ، غناء مساند) ، كريستيان أندرو (غيتار رئيسي) ، و كان جان ميشيل لابادي (باس) هو نفسه منذ تغيير اسم الفرقة. ويكيبيديا @ Gojira […]

JINJER

JINJER

Jinjer هي فرقة موسيقى الهيفي ميتال الأوكرانية وميتالكور من دونيتسك ، أوكرانيا. تم تشكيل Jinjer في الأصل في عام 2009 بواسطة Maksym Fatullaiev (غناء) و Dmitriy Oksen (الغيتار الإيقاعي) و Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (الطبول). ومع ذلك ، تعتبر الفرقة عام 2010 هو العام الرسمي لتكوينها عندما حلت تاتيانا شميليوك محل فاتولاييف في الغناء وكان رومان إبرامخاليلوف [...]

جينجر عيش في مهرجان القيامة

Jinjer Live at Resurrection Fest

Jinjer at Live at Resurrection Fest EG 2018 Viveiro، Spain JINJER Playlist Resurrection Fest هو مهرجان لموسيقى الروك يقام في Viveiro ، منطقة Lugo ، إسبانيا. يقام هذا المهرجان سنويًا منذ عام 2006 خلال شهر يوليو أو أوائل أغسطس ، ويتميز بشكل أساسي بفرق موسيقى الهيفي ميتال وفرق موسيقى الروك الشرير.

فيكي بساراكيس

Vicky Psarakis

فيكي بساراكيس ، المولودة في 22 يونيو 1988 ، هي مطربة أمريكية يونانية ، اشتهرت بأنها مطربة فرقة الميتال الكندية ، Agonist. انضمت في عام 2014 لتحل محل المطربة الأصلية والمؤسس المشارك أليسا وايت جلوز. ألبومات Disconnect Me (EP) معرض صور عين بروفيدنس لخمسة أيتام

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

الناهض

The Agonist

The Agonist هي فرقة ميتال كندية من مونتريال ، كيبيك ، تم تشكيلها في عام 2004. تتألف المجموعة الحالية من عازفي الجيتار داني مارينو وباسكال (باكو) جوبين ، وعازف الجيتار كريس كيلز ، وعازف الطبول سيمون مكاي ، والمغني فيكي بساراكيس ، الذين انضموا في مارس 2014 بعد رحيل المنشد والعضو المؤسس أليسا وايت جلوز. يستخدم كل من Vicky Psarakis و White-Gluz أصواتًا هادئة ونظيفة. مع [...]

أليسا وايت غلوز

Alissa White-Gluz

أليسا وايت جلوز (ولدت في 31 يوليو 1985) هي مطربة كندية ، اشتهرت بأنها المغنية الرئيسية في فرقة ميتال ميتال السويدية. Arch Enemy والمغني الرئيسي السابق والعضو المؤسس لفرقة ميتالكور الكندية The Agonist. يتضمن أسلوبها الصوتي كلاً من الهدر والغناء النظيف (الغناء). على الرغم من أنها مرتبطة في المقام الأول بمعدن الموت اللحني و metalcore ، إلا أنها ظهرت على أنها [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


Uriah Heep - Te Best of - Vinil Coverإد شيرانديب بيربلمهرجان القيامةNightwish فرقةفرقة القلبالكسندر أور أوسيبوففرقة سكانكمعرض لوريل 06qشاكيرا


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Header Banner Decoration

Gojira 17

Gojira

Gojira – Live at Hellfest Gojira are a French heavy metal band from Bayonne. Originally formed as Godzilla in 1996, they changed their name to Gojira in 2001. The band’s lineup, consisting of brothers Joe Duplantier (lead vocals, rhythm guitar) and Mario Duplantier (drums, backing vocals), Christian Andreu (lead guitar), and Jean-Michel Labadie (bass), has been the same since the band’s name change. Wikipedia @ Gojira […]

JINJER

JINJER

Jinjer is a Ukrainian heavy metal band & metalcore from Donetsk, Ukraine. Jinjer was originally formed in 2009 by Maksym Fatullaiev (vocals), Dmitriy Oksen (rhythm guitar), and Vyacheslav Okhrimenko (drums). However, the band considers 2010 as its official year of formation when Tatiana Shmailyuk replaced Fatullaiev on vocals and Roman Ibramkhalilov was […]

Jinjer Live at Resurrection Fest

Jinjer Live at Resurrection Fest

Jinjer at Live at Resurrection Fest EG 2018Viveiro, Spain JINJER Playlist Resurrection Fest is a rock music festival that takes place in Viveiro, region of Lugo, Spain. This festival has been held annually since 2006 during July or early August and features mainly heavy metal, hardcore punk and punk rock bands.

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis

Vicky Psarakis, born June 22, 1988, is a Greek American vocalist, best known as the vocalist of Canadian metal band, the Agonist. She joined in 2014 replacing original vocalist and co-founder Alissa White-Gluz. Albums Disconnect Me (EP) Eye of Providence Five Orphans Photo Gallery

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

The Agonist

The Agonist

The Agonist is a Canadian metal band from Montreal, Quebec, formed in 2004. The current line up consists of guitarists Danny Marino and Pascal (Paco) Jobin, bassist Chris Kells, drummer Simon Mckay, and vocalist Vicky Psarakis, who joined in March 2014 following the departure of vocalist and founding member Alissa White-Gluz. Both Vicky Psarakis and White-Gluz use growled and clean vocals. With […]

Alissa White-Gluz

Alissa White-Gluz

Alissa White-Gluz  (born 31 July 1985) is a Canadian vocalist, best known as the lead vocalist of the Swedish melodic death metal band Arch Enemy and former lead vocalist and founding member of the Canadian metalcore band The Agonist. Her vocal style includes both growling and clean vocals (singing). Although primarily associated with melodic death metal and metalcore, she has appeared as […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


laurel Gallery 03Jennie Skulander 14Deep Purple PurpendicularBurning Witches 11Jane “Corn” OdintsovaDonna SummerRoberto DonatiNazareth Move MeKyary Pamyu Pamyu 01Leaves Eyes


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish