PancakeSwap Banner

Uriah Heep - Innocent Victim - Vinil Cover

Uriah Heep Innocent Victim

Innocent Victim is the 11th studio album by British hard rock band Uriah Heep, released in November 1977 by Bronze Records in the UK and Warner Bros. Records in the US. Tracks All tracks are written by Ken Hensley, except where noted. No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “Keep On Ridin’” Hensley, Jack Williams 3:40 2. “Flyin’ High”   3:19 3. “Roller” […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Marko HietalaAmy LeeRosaliaDisco Music ArtJennie Skulander 07Donna SummerKalidiaBlack Sabbath - Tecnical EcstasyDeep PurpleLaurel Gallery 19