PancakeSwap Banner

Deep Purple in Rock Album Cover

Deep Purple In Rock

Deep Purple in Rock is the fourth studio album by English rock band  Deep Purple, released on  June 5 1970. It was the first studio album recorded by the  Mark I I line up of  Ian Gillan,  Ritchie Blackmore,  Roger Glover,  Jon Lord and  Ian Paice. No. Title Length 1. “ Speed King” 5 52 2. “ Bloodsucker” 4 16 3. “ Child in Time” 10 18 No. Title Length 1. […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Devilskin We RiseW.A.S.P. BandNostra MorteWHYZDOM FEATHexenHammerThe Warning – CHOKEExpect No MercyUnleash The Archers