PancakeSwap Banner

W.A.S.P. Inside the Electric Circus

W.A.S.P. Inside the Electric Circus

Full Album Tracks No. Title Writer(s) Length 1. “The Big Welcome” Blackie Lawless 0:51 2. “Inside the Electric Circus” Lawless 4:06 3. “I Don’t Need No Doctor”(Ray Charles cover) Jo Armstead, Nick Ashford,Valerie Simpson 3:28 4. “9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.” Lawless, Chris Holmes 4:50 5. “Restless Gypsy” Lawless 5:02 6. “Shoot from the Hip” Lawless 4:44 No. Title […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Robert Plant 06Katy Perry Close UpMalice in WonderlandKamelot 02MadonnaJennie Skulander 31Amii StewartAlissa White-GluzLaura Guldemond