لافتة Kick Exchange

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Hallowed Ground – Acoustic

W.A.S.P. أرض مقدسة (صوتي) تعال وانزلني في الظلام وراءك ، واصطحبني إلى هناك من حيث أتيت ، خذني إلى المكان الذي سأركع فيه ، ودعني أضع ظلي للأسفل في عيني طفل داخلي ، لا ألم لأشفى جبين الدموي هناك ليس هناك مطر لحفظ [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Rubber Man

W.A.S.P. الرجل المطاطي الرجل المسروق هو سيد الأكاذيب هذه الأم المطاطية مقيدة بي مدى الحياة قاتل القلب الأفعى سيفعل ذلك من أجلك ، إنه يقتلني حيا أنا مقيد بالمطاط أنا مقيد للحياة أنا أموت من الألم دعني أذهب هنا يأتي أنا أخفي حفرة بلدي لا تعطوني شحومك أنا أموت [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Stone Cold Killers

W.A.S.P. ستون كولد كيلرز فكر في الحزن الذي جلبته فكر في كل الرعب الذي أحدثته الكذب على العالم الذي تسبب فيه الموت من أجل العالم ، أوه ، لقد جعلت جوني يحصل على أسلحتك ، ستحتاج إلى كل هؤلاء الأنبياء الذين تصليهم ، أوه نعم ، لقد أتيت جوني لقتل الإله الذي [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Trail Of Tears

W.A.S.P. درب الدموع هناك ألف صوت في رأسي منذ فترة طويلة تعال إلى الداخل ، انظر إلى نفسك الليلة ، دعني أدخل ، تطفو في مهب الريح أوه ، لا أعرف الأصوات التي تسمعها صامتة في الليل خذني إلى درب الدموع حيث لا يعرف الغد أبدًا القيامة أقرب إلى ضوء لم أعرفه من قبل العب اللعبة [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Revengence

W.A.S.P. الثأر لماذا هو سلالة دمي لماذا أصرخ أسناني رجل الرمال يأتي إلى هنا ببؤسه أنت تجرح مع الألم بينما تقطع جسدي يعيش الانتقام من جديد سأقتل ألمك يا بذور قصب أنا لست غريباً أعطي الحب لا تتوسل أوه لن تفعل الجحيم تمطر من فوق أنا قادم [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Hallowed Ground

W.A.S.P. أرض مقدسة تعال وانزلني إلى هناك من حيث أتيت ، خذني إلى المكان الذي سأركع فيه ، ودعني أضع ظلي من خلال عيني الطفل الداخلي ، لا ألم لشفاء جبيني الدموي. المطر لحفظ [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Hell For Eternity

W.A.S.P. الجحيم للأبد حيث ستركض لا يجب أن تأتي أبدًا ولكن مرحبًا بك في الكرة ، يدي على الزناد ، مسدسي يزداد حجمًا ، سأقدم لكم جميعًا. 'em to Hell for Eternity أوه ، الليلة الجحيم - أرسل'em إلى [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – Black Bone Torso

W.A.S.P. جذع العظم الأسود ، جذع العظم الأسود ، الجذع العظمي الأسود ، انتحار السيانيد ، لا توجد أفكار عن الألم ، إبادة جماعية لشهيد مصلوب ، أسفل الغبار هناك لتتلاشى جميع المهووسين ونزوات السيرك ، تعال العب معي ، القوادون لإحضار أصدقائي الجنسيين ، مضايقتي ، جولة إلى شهوتي الفاسقة ، محرم هنا لملكنا السامي. من أجل [...]

W.A.S.P. الموت من أجل العالم

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World – My Wicked Heart

W.A.S.P. قلبي الشرير هل أنا حر هل انتهيت من الإيمان يا الله يهوه لم أعرف الدين أبدًا تائه في ظلام ذكرياتي عميق في ظلام قلبي ملطخ بالأعشاب التي تعذبني هناك ترقد أفاعي في الظلام أبي أنا هنا في الظلام وأنا أعلم إنها ليلة إلى الأبد - لن يحدث شيء [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

PancakeSwap Banner

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Hallowed Ground – Acoustic

W. A. S. P. Hallowed Ground ( Acoustic) Come and take me down the dark beyond And take me there where I come from Take me down to the place where I’ll kneel And let me lay my shadow down In through the eyes of a child’s inner me No pain to heal my bloodied brow There is no rain to save […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Rubber Man

W. A. S. P. Rubber Man The man of steal is Master of lies This rubber mother’s Tied to me for life Heart breaker the snake He’ll do it to you Oh he’s killing me alive I’m tied to rubber I’m tied up for life I’m dying from pain Let me go Here he comes I’m hiding my hole Don’t give me your grease I’m dying […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Stone Cold Killers

W. A. S. P. Stone Cold Killers Think about the sorrow you brought Think of all the horror you made Lying to a world that you wrought Dying for the world, oh that you made Johnny get your guns You’ll need all of those prophets you pray Oh yeah Johnny get your guns I’ve come to kill the god that you […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Trail Of Tears

W. A. S. P. Trail Of Tears There’s a thousand voices in my head Long ago Come inside, see yourself tonight Let me in, floating in the wind Oh, I don’t know The sounds you hear Are silent in the night Take me down to the trail of tears Where tomorrow never knows A resurrection closer to a Light I’ve never known Play the game […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Revengence

W. A. S. P. Revengence Why’s my blood race Why I gnash my teeth Sand man’s come here With his misery You wrought with pain As you slash my flesh Wrath’s revenge lives again I’ll kill your pain oh the seeds of cane I ain’t no stranger giving love Don’t ya plead Oh won’t ya bleed for me Hell’s be raining from above I’m coming […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Hallowed Ground

W. A. S. P. Hallowed Ground Come and take me down the dark beyond And take me there where I come from Take me down to the place where I’ll kneel And let me lay my shadow down In through the eyes of a child’s inner me No pain to heal my bloodied brow There is no rain to save […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Hell For Eternity

W. A. S. P. Hell For Eternity Where ya gonna run Ya never should have come But welcome to the ball My hands on the trigger My guns getting bigger I’ll introduce you all Won’t you say Hello my little friend On your knees And pray to die Oh, you’re gonna burn tonight Hell – kill’em to Hell for Eternity Oh, tonight Hell – send’em to […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – Black Bone Torso

W. A. S. P. Black Bone Torso Black bone torso, black bone torso Cyanide a suicide No thoughts of pain Genocide a crucified martyr’s laid Down to the dust there to fade away All geeks and circus freaks Come play with me Pimps to bring my sex fiends Molesting me Round to the lust my debauchery Destined here to reign supreme Your bloodied king Dying for the […]

W.A.S.P. Dying for the World

W.A.S.P. Dying For The World – My Wicked Heart

W. A. S. P. My Wicked Heart Am I free Am I done believing Oh God Jehovah I’ve never known religion Lost in the darkness of my memories Deep in the darkness of my heart Coiled in the grasses that torment me There lies my serpents in the dark Father I’m here in the dark And I know it’s forever night Ain’t nothing gonna […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers


Taylor SwiftThe Warning - DISCIPLEBlackie Lawless W.A.S.P. FrontmanWithin TemptationDevilskin Wallpaper 06The HolliesVicky PsarakisMarko HietalaDeep Purple


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish