PancakeSwap Banner

Nightwish Dark Passion Play

Nightwish Dark Passion Play

Dark Passion Play is the sixth studio album by  Finnish symphonic metal band  Nightwish, released on 26 September 2007 in Finland, 28 September in Europe and 2 October 2007 in the  United States. It is the first album without original vocalist  Tarja Turunen, who was dismissed in 2005. More @ Wikipwdia Tracks All lyrics are written by  Tuomas Holopainen; […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Burning Witches 12Led Zeppelin Album ArtNicoletta Rosellini 02Led ZeppelinSladeUriah Heep - Demons and Wizards - Vinil CoverTired Old DogShakira