Stallion – From the Dead (Full Album) – 2017

From the Dead is the second studio album by German Heavy/Speed Metal band Stallion.

Track list:

01. Underground Society: 00:00
02. Down and Out: 05:16
03. Hold the Line: 09:00
04. Waiting for a Sign: 13:20
05. From the Dead: 18:57
06. Kill Fascists:
07. Lord of the Trenches:
08. Blackbox:
09. Step Aside:
10. Awaken the Night:


Pauly – Vocals
Oli G. – Guitars
Äxxl – Guitars
Niki – Bass
Aaron – Drums

Release date: June 30th, 2017
Label: Glory Stables Records
Recorded at the “Glory Stables Studios” (Germany) March – Oktober 2016.
Mastered at “Temple Of Disharmony” in February 2017.
Produced by Alex Stöcker.
Mastered by Patrick W. Engel.
Cover art by Ben Pehl.

Country: Germany
Location: Baden-Württemberg
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Heavy/Speed Metal

Website –

Lazy placeholder Stallion 8211 From the Dead Full Album 8211 2017

Stallion – From the Dead (Full Album) – 2017 Related Posts

Add to my playlists

No account yet? Register

Author: Nahemah

Me voca et somnia plena voluptatis, in cubiculo tuo antequam dormias, ora nomen meum septies in forma mantrae, repete orationem donec somnium veniat. Ne timeas, ego tibi non nocebo, in oblivione erimus symbiosi. Telegram