Rezz – Taste of You (Official Video) ft. Dove Cameron



REZZ x Dove Cameron – “Taste Of You” out now!
Buy/Stream: https://smarturl.it/xTasteOfYoux

REZZ

https://instagram.com/OfficialREZZ
https://facebook.com/OfficialREZZ

http://officialrezz.com/

Dove Cameron
https://www.instagram.com/dovecameron/

https://www.facebook.com/officialdovecameron
https://www.tiktok.com/@dovecameron
____

A Preative + Drmbear Production
Director: Felicity Jayn Heath @felicityjayn
Commissioner: Sam Houston @samhoustonishere
Production Co: @thepreative + @drmbear
Executive Producers: Evan Brown + Samuel Heath Dray @samuelheathdray
Producer: Quinn Feldman @quinnfeldman

DP: Quinn Feldman @quinnfeldman
1st AD: Izzy hameed @izzymenow
Gaffer: Yorgo Tzoytzoyrakos @trampledroach
Best Boy: Colin Moore
Electrician: Patrick Saulo
1st AC: Dimitri Tzoytzoyrakos @dimitritzoy
2nd AC: Marcus-Henri Williams @marcushenri_williams
Key Grip: Yohan Herman
Grip: Isaac Sanchez
Grip: Ethan J Denning

Makeup Artist: Tonya Brewer @thetonyabrewer
Hairstylist: Alex Henrichs @alexhenrichs
Stylist: Erin Walsh @erinwalshstyle

Editor: Cal Laird @callaird
Colorist: Loren White @lorenjameswhite
Opening VFX: The Kroot @tomashvfx @thekroot.vfx
VFX: Bradley Crawford @_bradleycrawford
Sound Design: Dalton Harts
Titles: Valeria Di Mauro @xplique

Production Designer: Alec Faught @alecfaught
Art Assistant: Keaton Brownlow

PA: Warren Upson @being_accepted
PA: Eric Guo
PA: Grace Boudreau @_graceboudreau

#REZZ #DoveCameron #TasteOfYou #OfficialVideo


Lazy placeholder Rezz 8211 Taste of You Official Video ft Dove Cameron


Rezz – Taste of You (Official Video) ft. Dove Cameron Related Posts

Add to my Bookmark

No account yet? Register

Lazy placeholder Rezz 8211 Taste of You Official Video ft Dove Cameron
Author: Audreanne