Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Warner Records

I’m Eighteen · Alice Cooper

Love It to Death

℗ 1971 Warner Records Inc.

Lead Vocals: Alice Cooper
Unknown: Bill Conners
Producer: Bob Ezrin
Unknown: Brian Christian
Bass Guitar: Dennis Dunaway
Guitar: Glen Buxton
Unknown: Jack Richardson
Unknown: Lee Herschberg
Guitar, Keyboards: Michael Bruce
Drums: Neal Smith
Unknown: Randy Kling
Writer: Alice Cooper
Writer: Dennis Dunaway
Writer: Glen Buxton
Writer: Michael Bruce
Writer: Neal Smith

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lazy placeholder I 8217 m Eighteen

I’m Eighteen Related Posts

Author: Braddock