Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Cherry Bomb · The Runaways

The Runaways

℗ 1976 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2010-01-01

Producer: Kim Fowley
Associated Performer, Vocals: Cherie Currie
Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Joan Jett
Associated Performer, Guitar: Lita Ford
Associated Performer, Bass (vocal): Jackie Fox
Associated Performer, Drums: Sandy West
Unknown, Other: The Runaways
Composer Lyricist: Kim Fowley
Composer Lyricist: Joan Jett

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Lazy placeholder Cherry Bomb

Cherry Bomb Related Posts

Lazy placeholder Cherry Bomb
Author: Anderson