W.A.S.P. Babylon Album Playlist

Babylon is the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released on November 9, 2009. The album was inspired by biblical visions of “The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse”. The album contains covers of Deep Purple’s “Burn” (originally recorded for W.A.S.P’s previous album Dominator, but not used for unknown reasons) and Chuck Berry’s “Promised Land”.

All music and lyrics by Blackie Lawless, except where noted.

1.Crazy  5:10
2.Live to Die Another Day  4:41
3.Babylon’s Burning  5:00
4.BurnDavid CoverdaleRitchie Blackmore, 
Jon Lord, Coverdale,
Ian Paice
5.Into the Fire  5:54
6.Thunder Red  4:20
7.Seas of Fire  4:34
8.Godless Run  5:43
9.Promised LandChuck BerryBerry3:13

More About Babylon Album


  • Hard RockHard Rock
    Playlist Metal Rock Por IwIw Anubis
  • Nightwish ImaginaerumNightwish Imaginaerum
    Imaginaerum is the seventh studio album by Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish. According to Nightwish …
  • Marko HietalaMarko Hietala
    Marko Tapani Hietala, born 14 January 1966, is a Finnish heavy …
  • W.A.S.P. Unholy TerrorW.A.S.P. Unholy Terror
    Playlist Unholy Terror is the ninth studio album by the American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released …
  • Brazilian BandsBrazilian Bands
    Playlist Brasilian Bands Created by: Mada Martins
  • Saxon Cut Out The DiseaseSaxon Cut Out The Disease
    Cut Out The Disease You make your living from backstabbingYou’re …