PancakeSwap Banner

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album Playlist

Babylon is the fourteenth studio album by American heavy metal band  W. A. S. P., released on November 9, 2009. The album was inspired by biblical visions of “ The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse”.  The album contains covers of  Deep Purple’s “ Burn” (originally recorded for W. A. S. P’s previous album  Dominator, but not used for unknown reasons) and  Chuck Berry’s “ Promised Land”. All music and […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

MadonnaRobert Plant 06Nicoletta Rosellini 05W.A.S.P. Dying for the WorldThe Pretty Reckless-Taylor MomsenBlack SabbathMizuho Lin