The Agonist – Prisoners

Prisoners is the third studio album by Canadian metal band The Agonist. It was released on June 4 in Europe and June 5, 2012 in North America via Century Media records and was produced by the band’s longtime producer Christian Donaldson.


1 “You’re Coming with Me”
2 “The Escape”
3 “Predator & Prayer”
4 “Anxious Darwinians”
5 “Panophobia”
6 “Ideomotor”
7 “Lonely Solipsist”
8 “Dead Ocean”
9 “The Mass of the Earth”
10 “Everybody Wants You (Dead)”
11 “Revenge of the Dadaists”

The Agonist – Prisoners Related Posts

Vic Rebel
Author: Vic Rebel