Golgotha Album

All tracks are written by Blackie Lawless.

2.“Last Runaway”5:20
4.“Miss You”7:42
5.“Fallen Under”4:57
6.“Slaves of the New World Order”7:45
7.“Eyes of My Maker”5:01
8.“Hero of the World”4:52
Japanese edition bonus track
10.“Shotgun (Alternative)”5:02
Total length:59:23

About Golgotha Album

W.A.S.P. Golgotha Album Playlist Related Posts

W.a.s.p. Collection
Author: W.A.S.P. Collection

As a true rock fan, I have been a devout follower of the genre for as long as I can remember. My passion for music began at a young age, listening to the classic rock bands of the 70s and 80s. But it wasn't until I discovered W.A.S.P. that I truly fell in love with the power and energy of heavy metal. I was immediately drawn to the band's unique blend of heavy metal, shock rock, and glam elements. W.A.S.P.'s music spoke to me on a deep level, and I couldn't get enough of it. I was particularly impressed by the band's controversial and theatrical live performances, which always left me on the edge of my seat. W.A.S.P.'s most successful...