لافتة Kick Exchange

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Promised Land

بابل - أرض الميعاد حفرها تركت منزلي في نورفولك فيرجينيا كاليفورنيا في ذهني قطعت ذلك Greyhound اقتادته في رالي عبر كارولين لقد واجهنا مشكلة في المحرك تحولت إلى صراع نصف طريق عبر ألابام وهذا `` كلب تعطل وتركنا جميعًا تقطعت بهم السبل في وسط مدينة برمنغهام اشتراني رالي من خلال القطار [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Godless Run

بابل - أركض بلا ملحد تائه على هذا الطريق لأكون شخصًا أجد فخرًا للسقوط ، أصبح القلب أعمى ، أرفع عيني لأرى مرآة كذبت علي ، أجد الوقت قد ولى وجعلني أخاف من الرجل الأصغر اعتدت أن أكون لم أركض إليك فقد على [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Seas of Fire

بابل - رعد أحمر انتبه حبيبي حان وقت الاستيقاظ جهز سريرك العاصفة قادمة أشعل نارًا على رأسك أوه ، انهض ، انهض ، انزل عن ركبتيك ، انهض ، انهض ، انهض ، البحار تحترق أوه ، انهض ، انهض انهض ، انهض الليلة [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Thunder Red

بابل - الرعد الأحمر هناك مخلوق قادم يولد من وثنيتك المباركة هناك الرعد يتساقط حول رأسك ركوب النار الآن أمي يأتي الرعد مرة أخرى روح تشتعل وتمطر على يا أحمر متسابق قال التلال تجري باللون الأحمر أفضل الاختباء تحت سريرك إخفاء أم أطفالك الرعد الأحمر التلال تتحول redGet على [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Into the Fire

بابل - في النار أعطها لي ببطء أعطني الآن اصرخ في أذني أعطها بصوت عالٍ ، تعال وتشعر بالارتباك ، وهمها ليس حقيقيًا حبك لشهوتك لن تشعر أبدًا لصهم في عيني أوه لقد أتيت للسرقة ، لقد أعطيتها كل شيء لقد أعطيتني [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Burn

بابل - احترق السماء حمراء لا أفهمها منتصف الليل الماضي ما زلت أرى الأرض الناس يقولون "المرأة ملعونه تجعلك تحترق بموجة من يدها المدينة تشتعل بالنار المدينة تشتعل فيها نيران المرأة تصل إلى الأعلى لقد كنا حمقى" دعاها كاذبة كل ما أسمعه [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Babylon’s burning

بابل - بابل المحترقة ، استمع بالقرب من الحوافر التي تسمعها ، هل الرعود قادمة فزعًا ، لقد رأى حلم يوحنا الرؤيا رؤيا رعبًا عن الروح التي قادتها الغضب إلى السيادة والعبيد إلى اللهب ، ركعوا وختموا قبلة الأوبئة والألم والمطر الناري والتجديف على شفتيه بابل المشتعلة. ستمائة 6 و 6 و [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Live To Die Another Day

بابل - عش ليموت يوم آخر نعم أمشي في الوديان العميقة ظلال الموت لن أخاف شيئًا ، لا أخاف من أي رجل ولا يتكلم الشر ، لا عبد للقبر ولا يوجد موت لركوب القدير بجانبي ، أعلم أنني حصلت على الشيطان لأهزمه تقترب Hellbounds من [...]

W.A.S.P. ألبوم بابل

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Crazy

بابل - مجنون ، تنظر إلي وتعتقد أنك تريدني ، الحب كاذب ، الذي يدعي أنه وحيد لا ، لن تراه أبدًا لا ، لن أكون أبدًا ما تريدني لا ، لن أشعر أبدًا مجنون إذا كنت تريدني يجب أن تكون مجنونًا لتقول إنك تحبني لا ، [...]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Kick Exchange Banner

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Promised Land

Babylon – Promised Land Dig it I left my home in Norfolk VirginiaCalifornia on my mindStraddled that GreyhoundRode him in the Raleigh on across CarolineWe had motor trouble it turned into a struggleHalf way across AlabamAnd that ‘hound broke down and left us all strandedIn downtown BirminghamRaleigh bought me a through train […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Godless Run

Babylon – Godless Run Lost on this road to beSomeone I would findPride for the fall to beThe heart becomes blindI rise my eyes to seeA mirror that lied to meFind time’s gone and made me beAfraid of the younger manI used to be I did not run to youLost on my […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Seas of Fire

Babylon – Thunder Red Look out babyTime to wake upMake up your bedStorm’s a comingGot a fire that’s right on your head Oh, get up, get up, get off your kneesGet up, get up and riseThe seas are on fireOh, get up, get up get on your feetGet up, get up tonight […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Thunder Red

Babylon – Thunder Red There’s a creature coming bornOf your pagan blessedThere is thunder coming downAround your headRide the fire now mommaThunder’s come againA soul to flame and rain down on yaRed rider said The hills are running redBetter hide under your bedHide your children motherThunder redThe hills are turning redGet on […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Into the Fire

Babylon – Into the Fire Give it to me slowGive now to meScream in my earGive it loud to meOoh come feel confusionIts illusion it ain’t realYour love your lustCould never feelTheir thief in my eyesOh I come to stealOoh I gave it all to youGive it all to me You gave […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Burn

Babylon – Burn The sky is red I don’t understandPast midnight I still see the landPeople are sayin’ the woman is damnedShe makes you burn with a wave of her handThe city’s a blaze the town’s on fireThe woman’s flames are reachin’ higherWe were fools we called her liar all I hear […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Babylon’s burning

Babylon – Babylon’s burning Listen close to hooves you hearAre thunders coming dreadJohn the Revelator’s dreamHad seen a terror visionOf the spirit ledWith wrath to reignAnd with slaves to flameThey kneeled and sealed a kissPlagues and pain and fiery rainAnd blaspheme on his lips Babylon’s a-burning, Babylon’s a-burningSix hundred 6, 6 and […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Live To Die Another Day

Babylon – Live To Die Another Day Yes I walk through valleys deepShadows of death I will fear no thingI fear no man and no evil speakNo slave to grave and no death to beAlmighty’s riding next to meI know I’ve, I got the devil to beat Hellbounds are running close to […]

W.A.S.P. Babylon Album

W.A.S.P. Babylon – Crazy

Babylon – Crazy You look at me andThink that you want meOoh love’s a liarThat claims to be lonely No, you’re never gonna seeNo, I’m never gonna beWhat you want meNo, I’m never gonna feelAll you’re ever gonna be’sInsane if you want me You gotta be crazy to say you love meNo, […]

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish