Witchcraft · Legend
Nuclear Blast

Magnus Pelander: Vocals and guitar
Simon Solomon: Lead guitar & backing vocals
Tom Jondelius: Lead guitar
Oscar Johansson: Drums
Ola Henriksson: Bass

1. Deconstruction
2. Flag Of Fate
3. It’s Not Because Of You
4. An Alternative To Freedom
5. Ghosts House
6. White Light Suicide
7. Democracy
8. Dystopia
9. Dead End
10. By Your Definition

Lazy placeholder Witchcraft Legend

Witchcraft · Legend Related Posts

Lazy placeholder Witchcraft Legend
Author: Ryder