PancakeSwap Banner

Deep Purple Slaves and Masters

Deep Purple Slaves And Masters

Slaves and Masters is Deep Purple’s thirteenth studio album, released in 1990. It is the only album featuring singer Joe Lynn Turner (former Rainbow singer), who replaced Ian Gillan the previous year. However, Turner was still a member of the group when they started recording The Battle Rages On. Twitter Share Tumblr […]

Related images, photos & wallpapers

Elize Ryd 05BURNING WITCHESMizuho LinNazareth 2XSGiada Jade EtroACCEPT BandW.A.S.P Logo 600