لافتة Kick Exchange
شاكيرا نائب كسول

Shakira

شاكيرا شاكيرا إيزابيل مبارك ريبول من مواليد 2 فبراير 1977 هي مغنية وكاتب أغاني وراقصة كولومبية ومنتجة تسجيلات و سيدة أعمال ومحبة. ولدت ونشأت في بارانكويلا ، وقد حققت أول تسجيل لها تحت Sony Music Colombia في سن ال 13. بعد الفشل التجاري لأول ألبومين لها في كولومبيا ، Magia (1991) و Peligro (1993) ، صعدت إلى الصدارة في اللغة الناطقة بالإسبانية. [...]

روزاليا

Rosalia

ولدت روزاليا فيلا توبيلا في 25 سبتمبر 1993 في Sant Esteve Sesrovires ، وهي بلدة تقع شمال برشلونة في إسبانيا. وهي ابنة ماريا بيلار توبيلا أغيليرا ، وهي سيدة أعمال تدير مصنعًا للشارات منذ عقود وتدير أيضًا Motomami SL ، وكالة تمثيل الفنان الخاصة بها منذ أواخر عام 2018. صور المزيد عن تصوير روزاليا روزاليا

لودميلا

Ludmilla

قائمة التشغيل لودميلا أوليفيرا دا سيلفا ، من مواليد 24 أبريل 1995 ، والمعروفة باسم لودميلا ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني برازيلية ، حققت شهرة في عام 2012 مع أغنية "Fala Mal de Mim". ولد لودميلا في ريو دي جانيرو ، لكنه نشأ في دوكي دي كاكسياس في ولاية ريو دي جانيرو. اسم المرحلة السابقة لها (MC [...]

أنيتا

Anitta

لاريسا دي ماسيدو ماتشادو ، من مواليد 30 مارس 1993 ، والمعروفة أكثر باسم أنيتا ، هي مغنية وكاتب أغاني وراقصة ومذيعة تلفزيونية وممثلة برازيلية. بدأت تغني في سن الثامنة في جوقة من كنيسة كاثوليكية في حي هونوريو غورغل في ريو دي جانيرو. في عام 8 ، بعد نشر مقطع فيديو على YouTube ، Renato Azevedo ، […]

بيدرو كابو

Pedro Capó

بيدرو كابو قائمة التشغيل بيدرو كابو ، المولود في 14 نوفمبر 1980 ، هو موسيقي ومغني وكاتب أغاني وبورتوريكي ، وهو حفيد مغني بورتوريكو بوبي كابو وملكة جمال بورتوريكو إيرما نيديا فاسكيز السابقة. درس في كوليجيو سان خوسيه دي كالاسانز في ريو بيدراس ، بورتوريكو. التقط بيدرو الجيتار في [...]

لويس فونسي

Luis Fonsi

لويس فونسي ، قائمة الأغاني لويس ألفونسو رودريغيز لوبيز-سبيرو (من مواليد 15 أبريل 1978) ، المعروف باسمه المسرحي لويس فونسي ، هو مغني وكاتب أغاني وممثل بورتوريكي. يشتهر بأغاني متعددة ، إحداها "ديسباسيتو" ، والتي تضم مغني الراب البورتوريكي دادي يانكي. حصل لويس فونسي على ترشيحاته الأولى لجائزة جرامي اللاتينية في فئة السجل العام و […]

طحن

Maluma

قائمة تشغيل مالوما خوان لويس لوندونو أرياس (ولدت في 28 يناير 1994) ، والمعروفة باسم "مالوما" ، هي مغنية وكاتب أغاني وممثل كولومبي موقّع على Sony Music Colombia و Sony Latin و Fox Music. ولد ونشأ في ميديلين ، وطور اهتمامه بالموسيقى في سن مبكرة من FIDAE SIMLALI ، وبدأ في تسجيل الأغاني في سن السادسة عشر. وأصدر […]

توسا

Top Latino 2020 – 02

أغاني لاتينو وإسبانية 2020 - 02 قائمة تشغيل أغاني لاتينية وإسبانية 2020 - 02 قائمة تشغيل Hit Songs en estaciones de radio، España y América Latina.

لويس فونسي وديمي لوفاتو

Top Latino 2020 – 01

أغاني Latino & Spanish 2020 - 01 - قائمة تشغيل Hit Songs في محطات الراديو ، إسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

الهولنديةالعربيةالفرنسيةالألمانيّةاليابانيّةالبرتغاليّةالروسيةالإسبانية

Lazy placeholder Shakira

Shakira

Shakira Shakira Isabel Mebarak Ripoll  Born in February 2, 1977 is a Colombian singer, songwriter, dancer, record producer, businesswoman, and philanthropist. Born and raised in Barranquilla, she made her recording debut under Sony Music Colombia at the age of 13. Following the commercial failure of her first two Colombian albums, Magia (1991) and Peligro (1993), she rose to prominence in Spanish-speaking […]

Rosalia

Rosalia

Rosalía Vila Tobella was born on 25 September 1993 in Sant Esteve Sesrovires, a town north of Barcelona in Spain. She is the daughter of Maria Pilar Tobella Aguilera, a businesswoman who has been running a badge factory for decades and is also managing Motomami S.L, her own artist representation agency since late 2018. More about Rosalia

Ludmila

Ludmilla

Playlist Ludmila Oliveira da Silva, born April 24, 1995, best known as Ludmilla, is a Brazilian singer and songwriter, who achieved fame in 2012 with song “Fala Mal de Mim”. Ludmila was born in Rio de Janeiro, but grew up in Duque de Caxias in the state of Rio de Janeiro. Her former stage name (MC […]

Anitta

Anitta

Anitta Playlist Larissa de Macedo Machado, born 30 March 1993, more commonly known as Anitta, is a Brazilian singer, songwriter, dancer, television host and actress. She began singing at age 8 in a choir from a Catholic church in the Honório Gurgel neighborhood in Rio de Janeiro. In 2010, after posting a video on YouTube, Renato Azevedo, […]

Pedro Capó

Pedro Capó

Pedro Capó Playlist Pedro Capó, born 14 November 1980, is a Puerto Rican musician, singer, songwriter and actor, who is a grandson of Puerto Rican singer Bobby Capó and former Miss Puerto Rico Irma Nydia Vázquez. He studied at Colegio San José de Calasanz in Río Piedras, Puerto Rico. Pedro picked up the guitar at an […]

Luis Fonsi

Luis Fonsi

Luis Fonsi Playlist Luis Alfonso Rodríguez López-Cepero (born April 15, 1978), known by his stage name Luis Fonsi, is a Puerto Rican singer, songwriter and actor. He is known for multiple songs, one of them being “Despacito”, featuring Puerto Rican rapper Daddy Yankee. Luis Fonsi received his first Latin Grammy Award nominations in Record of the Year category and […]

Maluma

Maluma

Maluma Playlist Juan Luis Londoño Arias (born 28 January 1994), known professionally as Maluma, is a Colombian singer, songwriter, and actor signed to Sony Music Colombia, Sony Latin and Fox Music. Born and raised in Medellín, he developed an interest in music at a FIDAE SIMLALI young age, and began recording songs at age 16. He released his […]

Tusa

Top Latino 2020 – 02

Latino Songs & Spanish 2020 – 02 Playlist Latino Songs & Spanish 2020 – 02 Playlist Hit Songs en estaciones de radio, España y América Latina.

Luis Fonsi & Demi Lovato

Top Latino 2020 – 01

Latino Songs & Spanish 2020 – 01 Playlist Hit Songs in radio stations, Spain and Latin America.

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish