لافتة Kick Exchange
ماريليا ميندونكا

Marilia Mendonca

ماريليا ميندونكا ، مغنية برازيلية ولدت في كريستيانوبوليس ونشأت في جويانيا ، وكانت أول تواصل لها مع الموسيقى من خلال الكنيسة وبدأت في التأليف عندما كان عمرها 12 عامًا ، وبدأت في كتابة الأغاني لمختلف المطربين ، مثل أغاني "مينها" Herança "(جواو نيتو وفريدريكو) ،" كثيرًا جدًا [...]

زي رامالهو

Zé Ramalho

قائمة التشغيل José Ramalho Neto ، من مواليد 3 أكتوبر 1949 ، هو ملحن ومؤدي برازيلي. تعاون Zé Ramalho مع العديد من الموسيقيين البرازيليين الرئيسيين ، بما في ذلك Vanusa و Geraldo Azevedo و Alceu Valença على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. زي رامالهو هو أيضًا أول ابن عم إلبا رامالهو ، الملحن والعازف البرازيلي المعروف. أكثر

لودميلا

Ludmilla

قائمة التشغيل Ludmila Oliveira da Silva ، المولودة في 24 أبريل 1995 ، والمعروفة باسم Ludmilla ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني برازيلية ، حققت شهرة في عام 2012 بأغنية "Fala Mal de Mim". ولدت لودميلا في ريو دي جانيرو ، لكنها نشأت في دوكي دي كاكسياس في ولاية ريو دي جانيرو. اسمها الفني السابق (MC [...]

أنيتا

Anitta

Anitta Playlist لاريسا دي ماسيدو ماتشادو ، من مواليد 30 مارس 1993 ، والمعروفة باسم Anitta ، هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وراقصة وممثلة تلفزيونية وممثلة برازيلية. بدأت الغناء في سن الثامنة في جوقة كنيسة كاثوليكية في حي هونوريو جورجيل في ريو دي جانيرو. في عام 8 ، بعد نشر مقطع فيديو على YouTube ، ريناتو أزيفيدو ، [...]

كالسينها بريتا

Calcinha Preta

قائمة التشغيل Calcinha Preta

روبا نوفا

The Best of Brazilian Music Vol 2

قائمة تشغيل أفضل موسيقى برازيلية تم إنشاؤها بواسطة: Mada Martins

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


آمي ستيوارتراؤول سيكساسصور Eluveitie 18ساباتون 09


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Amazon Gift Cards Banner
Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca

Marilia Mendonca, is a brazilian singer, born in Cristianópolis and raised in Goiânia, she had her first contact with music through the church and started composing when she was 12 years old, starting to write songs for various singers, such as the songs “Minha Herança” (João Neto & Frederico) , “Too much […]

Ze Ramalho

Zé Ramalho

Playlist José Ramalho Neto, born October 3, 1949, is a Brazilian composer and performer. Zé Ramalho has collaborated with various major Brazilian musicians, including Vanusa, Geraldo Azevedo and Alceu Valença to name a few. Ze Ramalho is also the first cousin of Elba Ramalho, a well known Brazilian composer and performer. More

Ludmila

Ludmilla

Playlist Ludmila Oliveira da Silva, born April 24, 1995, best known as Ludmilla, is a Brazilian singer and songwriter, who achieved fame in 2012 with song “Fala Mal de Mim”. Ludmila was born in Rio de Janeiro, but grew up in Duque de Caxias in the state of Rio de Janeiro. Her former stage name (MC […]

Anitta

Anitta

Anitta Playlist Larissa de Macedo Machado, born 30 March 1993, more commonly known as Anitta, is a Brazilian singer, songwriter, dancer, television host and actress. She began singing at age 8 in a choir from a Catholic church in the Honório Gurgel neighborhood in Rio de Janeiro. In 2010, after posting a video on YouTube, Renato Azevedo, […]

Calcinha Preta

Calcinha Preta

Playlist Calcinha Preta Created by: Mada Martins

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish