لافتة Kick Exchange
أوبرا سولسبل ميتال

Soulspell Metal Opera

قائمة تشغيل Soulspell Metal Opera. (هي فرقة معدنية برازيلية تشكلت عام 2005)

ذئب الليل

Nightwölf

Nightwölf Unleash the Beast Nightwölf هي فرقة معدنية برازيلية شكلها Jack Znake (Vocals) و Adan Hessen (القيثارات) و Roan Rafael (القيثارات) و Guilherme de Almeida (باس) و João Videira (الطبول). أطلق العنان لمسارات الوحش 1. Lunam Et Sanguis 2. أطلق العنان للوحش 3. صانع الظل 4. الجريمة الدائمة 5. قاعات الجحيم 6. آلة مقدسة

ما يشبه

Semblant

Semblant هي فرقة ميتال برازيلية لحنية الموت. خلال سنواتهم الأولى ، قدمت الفرقة العديد من الحفلات الموسيقية في البرازيل مع موسيقيين مختلفين في التشكيلة ، بما في ذلك المطربة الأولى ، كاتيا شاكاث ، المسؤولة عن غناء الألبوم Last Night of Mortality. ترك شكاث الفرقة منتصف عام 2010 وتم استبداله [...]

كيد ابها

Kid Abelha

Playlist Kid Abelha هي فرقة روك من ريو دي جانيرو بالبرازيل ، شكلتها باولا تولر (غناء رئيسي) وجورج إسرائيل (ساكس وغيتار وغناء) وبرونو فورتوناتو (غيتار صوتي وكهربائي). سجلت المجموعة 13 ألبوم أستوديو و 3 ألبومات حية و 2 أسطوانة DVD مباشرة لقد ابتكروا العديد من الأغاني التي دخلت تاريخ موسيقى البوب ​​روك البرازيلية. باعت المجموعة أكثر [...]

راؤول سيكساس

Raul Seixas

قائمة التشغيل كان راؤول سانتوس سيكساس ، المولود في 28 يونيو 1945 - 21 أغسطس 1989 ، ملحنًا ومغنيًا وكاتب أغاني ومنتجًا برازيليًا لموسيقى الروك. يُطلق عليه أحيانًا اسم "أبو الروك البرازيلي" و "Maluco Beleza" ، وقد تمت ترجمة آخر أغنية تقريبًا إلى "Groovy Nutcase". ولد في سلفادور (باهيا) بالبرازيل وتوفي بسبب التهاب البنكرياس في ساو باولو. كل [...]

الصور ذات الصلة والصور والخلفيات


اليسا وايت غلوز شابArch Enemy فرقةأنيتاتارجا Turunen


DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Amazon Gift Cards Banner
Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera

Soulspell Metal Opera Playlist. (Is a brazilian metal band formed in 2005)

NightWolf

Nightwölf

Nightwölf Unleash the Beast Nightwölf is a brazilian metal band formed by Jack Znake (Vocals), Adan Hessen (Guitars), Roan Rafael (Guitars), Guilherme de Almeida (Bass), João Videira (Drums). Unleash the Beast Tracks 1. Lunam Et Sanguis 2. Unleash the Beast 3. Shadowmaker 4. Perpetual Crime 5. Halls of Hell 6. Holy Machine

Semblant

Semblant

Playlist Semblant is a Brazilian melodic death metal band. During their initial years, the band performed at several concerts in Brazil with different musicians in the lineup, including the first vocalist, Katia Shakath, responsible for the vocals for the album Last Night of Mortality. Shakath left the band in mid 2010 and was […]

Kid Abelha

Kid Abelha

Playlist Kid Abelha was a rock band from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, formed by Paula Toller (lead vocals), George Israel (sax, guitar and vocals) and Bruno Fortunato (acoustic and electric guitar). The group has recorded 13 studio albums, 3 live albums and 2 live DVDs. They have created many songs which have entered into Brazilian pop-rock history. The group sold more […]

Raul Seixas

Raul Seixas

Playlist Raul Santos Seixas, born 28 June 1945 – 21 August 1989,  was a Brazilian rock composer, singer, songwriter and producer. He is sometimes called the “Father of Brazilian Rock” and “Maluco Beleza”, the last one roughly translated as “Groovy Nutcase”. He was born in Salvador (Bahia), Brazil, and died of pancreatitis in São Paulo. Every […]

Charlie Brown Jr

Brazilian Bands

Playlist Brasilian Bands Created by: Mada Martins

DutchEnglishFrenchGermanJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish